Ruk Ter Took Wun (Eng Subs)


Love You Everyday

Title: Ruk Ter Took Wun

English Title: Love You Everyday

Starring:
Ken as Watin
Aom as Irissa
Go as Taewang
Meji as Rose

Year: 2007

One Valentine’s Day morning, while Irissa (Aom) is on her way to a new job at a hair salon, she aimlessly walks into one of Watin’s (Ken) photo shoot. Watin falls in love with her at first sight and sets forth his venture to court her. Perhaps Irissa falls for him at that same moment too, but she has other priorities in life; her career and fulfilling her parent’s dreams. As if Irissa’s resistance wasn’t enough, other troubles surround them. Watin’s parents pressure him into being a successful businessman so that he can take over the family business one day. However, he would rather make nothing being a photographer. Rose (Meji) chases after Watin even though she knows how he feels about her; nothing. Taewang (Go), Watin’s friend-turned-rival, is after Irissa. His motivation stems from his desire to defeat Watin; in business and in love. Taewang’s mother loathes Irissa for being poor and just a measly hairdresser. She goes through great lengths to prevent her son from such a fate. Irissa’s Aunt and Uncle take advantage of this opportunity to make money at Irissa’s expense. Can their love make it through all the trials and tribulation?

Opening Credits

(Full episodes will be available for download after I finish SRN. For now, the only place to watch this is on youtube.)

Preview (Episode 1.1)


DL: Soundtrack

Soundtrack Includes:
Pun – Ruk Nirun
Blackhead – Mhod chewit tee chun mee
Beau – Nueng nai mai kee khon

This entry was posted in Aom Phiyada, Ken Theeradeth, Lakorns, Ruk Ter Took Wun and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

54 Responses to Ruk Ter Took Wun (Eng Subs)

  1. M says:

    I really like this lakorn. I think that aom is one of the better thai actress.

  2. AnothaiDara says:

    Yes, Aom is very talented. Love her! ^_^

  3. pisaltouch says:

    Thks for ur hardwork! I totally in love with this lakorn! Aom is so beautiful and sweet! I just stop by ur youtube page and decide to stop by here!

  4. Rits says:

    Hi,

    Love this drama!!! Cant wait for the ddl links….thks a lot for subbing it as i dont understand thai so the subs help a lot!!!!

  5. AnothaiDara says:

    Hey Rits, gosh I’ve got so much on my plate right now. Unfortunately, RTTW has been pushed to the bottom of my priorities. Don’t worry though, I will still work on it. Thanks for your support!

  6. Rits says:

    No problem!!!! Take yr time!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. seksiihunnie says:

    omg! i am so happy that u are finally gunna post up the full episodes. i hope you also put it on crunchyroll too cuz all the subbers post it all there. i am so greatful that u took all ur time into this for all of us and our viewing pleasure. thanks a whole bunch. and i’m pretty sure everyone knows how hard it is to do all this. love ya. I CAN’T WAIT!!!

  8. AnothaiDara says:

    Hey seksiihunnie,

    I’m sorry but it will still be a while before RTTW will be available for DL. I’m still indifferent about crunchyroll because that would be one more site that I would have to manage. I’m hoping that this blog can be a ‘one stop shop’ kind of deal. lol. Anyway, take care.

  9. seksiihunnie says:

    thanks for the fast reply anothaidara. its ok. we will be patient. i can wait. thanks a bunch anyways. take care.

  10. sofabed412 says:

    You know that this is my favorite lakorn of all-time, thanks to you for letting me watch it with subs…I have to buy this so I can watch it “took wan”…hehe

  11. AnothaiDara says:

    You’re too cute sofabed412! Ken is just too adorable, and Aom is just so pretty in here. Thanks for the promotion too. lol.

    Take care.

  12. yergyher says:

    Hi AnothaiDara, which site will RTTW be available for download at? Please let me know. I’m dying to watch it. And thanks sooo much for your hard work…love it.

  13. AnothaiDara says:

    yergyher, I will definitely post the links here and upload to veoh too.

  14. yergyher says:

    Thanks a million. You’re awesome. I can’t wait.

  15. Patty says:

    I saw Ruk Ter Took Wan, it was very sweet and cute. I loved it.

  16. Chaia says:

    Where Can i download this movie??

  17. Yoojin says:

    Thank You So0o0o0 Much For Subbing This Lakorn Ruk Tur Took Wun And Your Other Hard Work Subbing Lakorns..Hope You Will Keep Up Your Thai Lakorn Eng Sub In The Future..Thanks For Putting/Using Your Precious Time Subbing For Us Non-Thai..I Loved & Enjoyed Watching Ruk Tur Took Wun Aom Is So0o0o Beautiful n Ken Is So0o0o Handsome..Just Saw Recently A Video His Wife Had A Baby But I Don’t Know Is It A Baby Boy Or Girl..hehehe =]..Once Again THANK YOU!

  18. Fujia says:

    Thank for this new Lakorn. I’ll wait patiently to see this Lakorn.
    Ken and Noi have a Boy, is Baby name is Khunutum born am 8-19-08.

  19. AnothaiDara says:

    Yoojin, you’re very welcome. I’m so glad to hear that you enjoyed RTTW and hope you continue to enjoy other lakorns. They can get addicting. Lol.

    Fujia, I’ve finished subbing this lakorn. However, it’s only available on youtube atm. I’ll upload them onto other sites and have it available for DL here no later than October. ^_^

  20. dyna says:

    hye again..
    thanks a lot for subbing this lakorn..
    i would like to know where u want to upload this lakorn..
    coz b4 u said, u upload them onto other sites,
    i’m really glad that u want upload it..
    thanks a lot..

  21. marfa says:

    hey anothaidara!
    great subtitles for both lakorns you’ve subbed of p’ken and aom…
    just wondering, are you going to post up the dl links soon???
    i just want to keep a couple for myself… ๐Ÿ˜€

  22. Fujia says:

    AnothaiDara, sorry for the late response. I thank you very much for your efford. You’re always so nice to us. We love the Lakorn with your sub. Keep ever the good work. Really thanks.

  23. lakornlover says:

    Please upload the link for this English sub drama so we could download this wonderful lakorn. Many thanks.

  24. Fujia says:

    Hi, you must be very busy! We understand your situation. We’ll have patience! Thanks ever for your great work!

  25. verycheeky1 says:

    Thanks a lot AnothaiDara for subbing this lakorn! It was definitely worth my time watching. I can’t wait until you upload the link so I can have my own copy of this lakorn! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you can do it soon!

  26. Fujia says:

    Hi AnothaiDara, are you allright? From long time not ear from you…
    I hope you’re fine!
    Bye.

    Hey Fujia. I’m fine, thanks for asking. How are you? I’ve just been really busy. I try to update as often as possible though. Take care. – AD

  27. Kristeeh says:

    Definitely one of my fave lakorns! LOVE this song too!!!

  28. Fujia says:

    Really glad to ear about you. I’m fine, thank you.
    I’ll wait your news.
    I know you’re the best!
    I wish you a great time.
    Bye.

  29. maibrv says:

    AnothaiDara, thanks much for all your great subs. Do you think you will ever post this lakorn up for download? I really would like to have it. I would by it, but they don’t have it in eng sub. I would really appreciate it if you could post it up for download. ^^

  30. yuuri says:

    I love this lakorn so much. I even attempted to download part by part on youtube to my computer but I gave up because it too much. Would you please upload this lakorn for download? Thank you so much.

  31. YeuCandy says:

    AnothaiDara, hi I’m new and I just heard about this lakorn and people say it was very good. Can you please upload this lakorn so that I and everyone can download it??? Thanks a lot.

  32. TubbyChops says:

    AnothaiDara, thank you for subbing this lakorn! It has become one of my favorite lakorns. By the way THANKS for subbing Clash’s music videos and other lakorns! U R the Best!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  33. -Lauj- says:

    Thanx for the subbs AnothaiDara…we all really appreciate it. When do you think you’ll have the download links for this lakorn available for us to grab? So that we can have ourselves a copy of your amazing work lol?? I’m now just working on getting me Song Rao & then patiently wait for RTTW to be available hehehe….
    Love the stuff that you sub…. =)
    -Thanx for the subs!! ^_^

  34. pkxyooj says:

    Hey…thanks for all your hard work….i love your subtitles and i am wondering if you are going to post up the download for this lakorn……i would love to have a copy of my own……thanks for all the hard work……let me know when you do cuz that will be great…..love this lakorn……

    • AnothaiDara says:

      All I can say is, eventually. I’m slowly re-editing it. I’m sorry it’s taking so long. I’ve had to put it aside to finish other things.

      AD

  35. tehachan_89 says:

    hii AD!!!!! i’m new here….can you please sub aom lakorn title “tomorrow, i still love u?? i really luv this lakorn………

  36. mscindyx says:

    Thank you for your hard work in subbing all these wonderful thai lakorn. I really enjoyed watching this lakorn. Ken is such a sweetheart. His characters in lakorns is always so sweet, nice, and cute. heheheheh!! He’s my favorite. Thank you again! ๐Ÿ™‚

  37. Lisa says:

    hey anothaidara!
    do you know where you putted the download for this lakorn??
    i would love to download this lakorn
    thx
    also thx for great subbing and uploading

    • AnothaiDara says:

      Hey Lisa, unfortunately I’ve decided not to put up links for this lakorn because I just don’t have the time or patience to edit my subs. Hope you understand.

      –AD

  38. Fujia says:

    AnothaiDara, you don’t have to apologize to us. I can understand your hard labour and how much trouble can give you this work. We really apprecciate all your efford and are grateful that in this World lives nice people like you that can mack us dream!
    Thank you very much for your kindness und hard work!
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH! GAHAMSAMNIDA! GRAZIE! MERCY! GRAZIAS! ARIGATOU!

  39. Natasha says:

    Hi how do I download this lakorn. I really wish to watch it with subs but youtube took it down ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Thanks!

  40. fun says:

    Will you also be reuploading your subbed lakorns?

  41. K says:

    Thank you for subbing this lakorn anotherthaidara ๐Ÿ™‚ however, i cant watch it due to youtube took the movie down. Is there anyway you can upload it again? And i guess you are the only one have this lakorn subbed in English. Again thank you very much, really looking forward for your reply!

  42. yasmin says:

    Hi, I was hoping that you would reupload this lakorn soon and have been waiting patiently for the day to come… it would just be heaven if I could watch this. How I wish i could speak Thai so that i can watch all the lakorns to my heart’s content.. hehe.. hope to see more eng subbed lakorns.. goodluck!

  43. K says:

    Please upload again the english sub for Ruk Ter Took Wan. It would be so nice of you. Thank you so so much!!!

  44. MzLilee says:

    Saw the opening credit for this lakorn on YT. It seems so good! Hope you would consider uploading Ruk Ter Took Wan w/ Eng Subs again when you have time. Thank you so much for all your hard work!

  45. Fran says:

    I also want to watch Ruk Ter Took Wun. Everyone says it’s good. I’m very curious. Please upload. Thanks na kaa. :))

  46. Miki Vang says:

    How come i cant find any of these videos with eng sub anymore? Is it ok if you re-upload them?

  47. Annie says:

    I’ve been waiting to see this lakorn for months and months ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Will it be reuploaded soon??

  48. Thai movies says:

    Here is a site where you can watch Thai horror, drama, comedy, and other fine films from Thailand. Watch the best full-length Thai movies online for free.

Leave a Reply

