[Jai Raao OST] Boy Peacemaker – Jai Chun Pen Kaung Tur


Artist: Boy Peacemaker
Title: Jai Chun Pen Kaung Tur
English Title: My Heart Belongs to You
OST: Jai Raao (Cracked Heart)
Year: 2008

I don’t know who it’s because of
Fate and fortune conspired
Perhaps something made you say goodbye and leave
We loved each other so much
Having to suddenly part
I’m only human, how could I endure it?

I don’t know what to do
It’s like my heart is missing
Life seems so confined
Everything is forlorn
I’m like a lonesome person
Trapped in the past
I want you to know I’m sorry
And how deeply hurt I am
My heart belongs to you
Regardless of how long it’ll be
And it’ll be yours forever
My heart belongs to you
Entirely yours
It’ll wait for you, love you until I die…
Oh my heart

I don’t know what the reasons are,
What the heavens above intended
Perhaps someone caused us to be far apart
It’s far too cruel
I was never prepared
To lose you today

I don’t know what to do
It’s like my heart is missing
Life seems so confined
Everything is forlorn
I’m like a lonesome person
Trapped in the past
I want you to know I’m sorry
And how deeply hurt I am
My heart belongs to you
Regardless of how long it’ll be
And it’ll be yours forever
My heart belongs to you
Entirely yours
It’ll wait for you, love you until I die…
Oh my heart

My heart belongs to you
Regardless of how long it’ll be
And it’ll be yours forever
My heart belongs to you
Entirely yours
It’ll wait for you, love you until I die…
Oh my heart

This entry was posted in Aff Taksaorn, Boy Peacemaker, Jai Raao, Ken Theeradeth, Lakorn Soundtracks, Music, Peacemaker and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to [Jai Raao OST] Boy Peacemaker – Jai Chun Pen Kaung Tur

  1. This song is stuck in my head, maybe because it’s on every few minutes in the lakorn lol. I still hear Ken’s bad singing in my ears O_O.
    Anyway, I stumbled upon your site clicking this and that and i ended up here….. I’m Thai/Chinese/Laos so the translations aren’t really needed but thanks for the songs! I either have to buy the CD (which honestly I don’t.. T-Pop T-T) or 4shared.
    I’m sure many people appreciate your subbing~!
    ♥ Sou Sou na ka~
    Oh, and Chin is HOT 😀
    Have you heard he’s going to be in a Taiwanese tv series? O_O. Woah his getting out there………

    Hi onelostcookie. Thanks for stopping by. I’m still grateful to have your support, even if you don’t need my subs. Lol. It’s always interesting to see how others would translate something I already understand. Yes, Chin is getting international fans. He’s one of the younger talents that I actually really like. Fighting!

  2. i’m in love with this song! with the awesome lyric..just love it so much..love all boy peacemaker songs!
    thanks AD!

    Hey Nadia, how’s it going? Yes, Boy Peacemaker is very talented. I love him too. Lol. – AD

  3. Lori says:

    Oh how i luv wick n aoey!!!! Oh i mean ken/aff!! The song sumarize everyfing!!! Luv their duet!! Hope ken n aff get 2getha n make anotha lakorn
    2getha!! Dat wud b a dream cum tru!!

Leave a Reply

