Chinawut Indracusin – Chun Ja Pai Gub Tur [I Will Go With You]


Artist: Chinawut Indracusin
Title: Chun Ja Pai Gub Tur
English Title: I Will Go With You
Album: Chin Up
Year: 2007

This entry was posted in Chin, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chinawut Indracusin – Chun Ja Pai Gub Tur [I Will Go With You]

  1. deltatsoe says:

    HI! CHIN U R THE BEST AND THE COOLEST SINGER EVER. CHIN I WANNA KNOW THAT HOW OLD R U NOW?COS I DON’T KNOW .I THINK U R 14 COS I SAW U IN THE BIG 3 GROUP BUT PEOPLE TOLD ME THAT U R NOT 14 NOW SO I WANNA HOW OLD ARE U? CHIN I LIKE THE WAY U’RE DANCE AND SING AND YOUR SONG.I REALLY LIKE THE SONG THAT U SING WITH YOUR FRIENDS (BIG3) ”JAI HAI PAI”
    CHIN WHEN IS YOUR OTHER FRIENDS ( JAY & GUY)
    OK!! CHIN KEEP UP A GOOD WORK NA JA!!!
    AND I REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO HEAR MORE SONGS AND DANCES FROM U =)

Leave a Reply

