care to share: back to subbing


As some of you may already know, I’m back.

Just to fill you in on the RLSR progress, I’ve finished translating and timing the last 3 episodes. Now I need to go into the editing room so I can officially complete the series. Trust me, I think I’ll be the happiest person once it’s done. (Yes, even happier than those of you who have been waiting to watch it. LOL) Thank you for being so patient with me on this one.

I’ve just spent about 2 hours getting my blog up to date. *phew* I think I had over 20 videos to post. I don’t want to ever fall that far behind again.

Thank you for all the warm messages while I was away. I enjoyed my break very much. I had a nice vacation filled with traveling, exploring, resting, and some lazing around. I caught up on some kdramas too. 🙂

I haven’t been watching any lakorns lately, except for Nah Kark Dok Sorn Klin. I was actually considering subbing it. It went off to a great start, but then…it dragged. So I crossed it off my potential subbing list. Anyway, nothing else has really caught my attention. I see bits and pieces of everything because my mom pretty much watches everything. I haven’t decided on any projects after LK and ACD. I realize there are a few lakorns I’d put on the backburner, but it looks like they might just stay there for good. Nothing’s set in stone yet. Fortunately, there are so many more subbers now.

Well, I’m off to go straighten out my requests page. It’s gotten a bit messy.

Thank you for your continued patience and support.

AnothaiDara

This entry was posted in Care to Share and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to care to share: back to subbing

  1. js says:

    Happy that you are back..
    Will wait for Ruj: You Puer ter 🙂

  2. Lala says:

    Thank you for the great update.
    I’m glad that you’re also going to be finish with RLSR, all those pressure and hard work will finally be over.
    Really appreciate all of your hard work.
    Well continue supporting you.
    Thank you.
    😀

  3. fahlee says:

    keke glad ure back ^^

Leave a Reply

