4th Project Done; 1 1/2 More To Go


RLSR is finally done. (I’m literally jumping up and down.) I’m actually embarrassed that it took over a year to complete. Needless to say, time just flew by. It wasn’t such a smooth sail with this drama. As much as you all rolled your eyes (then fast-forwarded) through the parts with the Harem girls, I had to sit through them more than a few times. And then we have the aunt and Fah. Oh what a pain in the you-know-what. Well, I would say that I only looked forwarded to subbing 1/3 of this drama. This explains why I subbed at a 30% rate.

What’s next? I’m off to crank out some ACD. I can’t say that I loved this drama, but I started it (with Chobling), so I will finish it. I know there are many LK fans shouting at me right now, but oh well. I’m going to finish ACD and then pour my heart into LK.

What’s next after that? Honestly, I don’t know. I don’t have any further plans to sub anymore lakorns. Yes, that means no promises for Laong Dao. What I can promise is that I will have RTTW available for dl here. I’ll keep fulfilling song requests. I might sub lakorn clips here and there. That will probably be the extent of my subbing.

Take care,
AnothaiDara

This entry was posted in Care to Share, Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 4th Project Done; 1 1/2 More To Go

  1. Pandora says:

    Congratulations , I’m also jumping up and down .
    Good luck in your future projects, and in your life in general.
    Have a great day.

    • Rebecca says:

      Paul’s right, as discussed on Twitter last night. There’s no way to join the Euro ecpext through ERM2, and for ERM2 you need your own currency so you can stabilise the exchange rate with the Eurozone.Keep the pound for now, fair enough, but anyone who (bizarrely) still thinks we should join the Euro, like the First Minister, would have to take us through our own currency first. Or is there any other possible reading of Euro treaties?

  2. jamieguo says:

    thanks for finishing it. Yeah, I don’t much like the Harem girls, or the aunt and niece much either, but I can fast forward. The story between Aom and Tik, however, they make a great couple and have wonderful chemistry.

    Thanks again for subbing this lakorn!

  3. Lala says:

    Extremely happy that you finally finish the project.
    But seriously, there’s nothing that need to be embarrass.
    Everybody have a busy life and I know that subbing takes up alot of time.
    Congratulation and we will continue on supporting you.
    😀

  4. Bobby Nuurri says:

    Hi Anothai, 😀
    i’ve subcribed your channel in you tube. thanks so much for the subtitle. 🙂

    I am in love with Tik now. haha. i guess its sounds funny.
    i’m looking for Roy Leh Sane Rai’s DVD. Is there any in Bangkok?
    I’m from Malaysia and i think i’ll visit Bangkok soon, just to check things up, and shop at Jatuchak. 🙂 (always love that shopping heaven!)

    if you have any idea where can i get the DVD, can you mail me? Thanks dear.

    lots of love,
    bobby.

    Khop khun khaa na. 🙂

    • AnothaiDara says:

      Hey bobby,

      I’m not sure where you can get it or how it’s sold in Thailand. It was available at ethaicd.com, but I don’t think it’s available anymore. If anything, you can email them. They’re pretty good with responding to feedback. You can dl the subbed version here at my blog. The rest of the links should be up soon. Good luck and have fun in Bangkok.

      AD

      • Bobby Nuurri says:

        Oh really? can i download the subbed version from your blog?
        Thanks dear. I will try to download later on!

        Haha, thank you! i will definitely enjoy Bangkok. Its my favorite getaway place. 😀

        you take care.

  5. rica says:

    Many thanks again for subbing ACD …
    we will continue on supporting you.

Leave a Reply

