Earn The Star – Ruk Jow Urie [Oh Dear Love]


Artist: Earn The Star
Title: Ruk Jow Urie
English Title: Oh Dear Love
OST: Ching Chang (Hate)
Year: 2009

Oh dear love, my heart’s calling out for you
Love showed up,
And everyone fought to seize it from one another
It may not be what my heart aspired,
But I yearned to possess your grim heart anyway,
As if hatred blinded me
Love makes people happy
Love also makes people cry

*Although I know that love is like a fire,
I’d walk into it just to obtain love
I’d fearlessly do whatever it takes
Anyone who isn’t in love wouldn’t know
If they weren’t in my position
I lack the power to resist love
If anyone has ever loved, they’d know
Love is the ultimate desire
If we were to miss our chance in this lifetime,
The love in my heart would come to an end…

Oh dear love, my heart’s enamored
I’ll love you no matter how inconsolable it gets
I’m prepared to commit any offense
As long as I acquire your heart one day
To be by your side would suffice…

Repeat *

Oh dear love, my heart’s enamored
I’ll love you no matter how inconsolable it gets
I’m prepared to commit any offense
As long as I acquire your heart one day
To be by your side would suffice…

I’m prepared to commit any offense
As long as I acquire your heart one day
To be by your side would suffice…

This entry was posted in Ching Chang, Earn The Star, Lakorns, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Earn The Star – Ruk Jow Urie [Oh Dear Love]

  1. riki says:

    I wanted to thank you yet again for that amnizag web page you have produced here. It’s full of useful tips for those who are truly interested in that subject, primarily this very post. You’re really all so sweet and thoughtful of others in addition to the fact that reading your blog posts is a fantastic delight with me. And such a generous surprise! Jeff and I usually have fun making use of your points in what we have to do in the future. Our collection of ideas is a mile long so your tips is going to be put to very good use.

Leave a Reply

