Song Requests Closed ATM


I’ve gotten a good response to my Song Requests page. (Perhaps, too good?) It seems like for every request I fulfill, I get five more. Okay, that’s an exaggeration, but nonetheless, I do feel overwhelmed at times. I decided to temporarily disable the comments while I try to catch up. The keyword there is try. I’m not taking a break, just a little breather. I apologize for the requests that I haven’t satisfied. Most of them are coming and I will let you know if I decide not to sub your request. Also, some of the requests are pending due to the fact that I don’t have the MV. If I can’t get them, I’ll just translate the song and post it up. Yeah?

I’ve been receiving requests to post up the translations as well. I haven’t done it just because it’s extra work. I’ll start doing so on future posts, and do my best to update the older posts. I’m pretty sure I’ll get tired of this monotonous task by the 30th post or so. Just email me for the particular song you want if I haven’t updated it yet.

I’m also going to add an audio player to each song. That way, you can listen to the song without having to to load/watch the video.

The holidays are nearing, so life is about to get busy.

So please, hold your requests for now and continue to rate/comment/subscribe. Thank you for supporting me. Have a wonderful rest of the weekend.

AnothaiDara

This entry was posted in Personal, Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Song Requests Closed ATM

  1. passionalee says:

    do u need help? if u do i can na ^^ get u the songs that is eekeke & love the new way of u postin keke

    • AnothaiDara says:

      I’ll take all the help I can get. 🙂 I’m actually in need of some MV’s. I have a ton vcd’s but there are some requests to artists I don’t really listen to. So I don’t buy their stuff. Anyway, let me know and we can correspond through email.

      AD

  2. Fee says:

    AnothaiDara, do you mind if your videos are embeded in forums (for sharing purposes only). For some reason I felt guilty after embeding one of your videos without your permission (I gave credit that you translated it btw).

    Please let me know if you mind/don’t mind about it. Thanks. Love your translations btw 🙂

  3. Pingback: Interviewing Anothai Dara: Lakorn Fansubber « Learn Thai Language & Culture

Leave a Reply

