Am Fine Feat. Keng of Infamous – Ha Mai Choe Rue Thoe Mai Mi [Haven’t Found You or You Don’t Exist?]


Artist: Am Fine Feat. Keng of Infamous
Title: Ha Mai Choe Rue Thoe Mai Mi
English Title: Haven’t Found You or You Don’t Exist?
Album: Drama
Year: 2009

Open my eyes and wake up to loneliness
So many times I’ve had to comply to this
Having never used the one heart that I have
All I can do is wait for someone
I only wish to find love for once
Close my eyes shut with this pain
So many people have walked in and out of my life
Just one more time and it might just kill me
If I must start over with someone
I’d like to find my last love

*The calender count the spanning years,
Of each minute that passes by
How much longer must I embrace solitude?
With every morning, I’m still waiting
While every night gets more discouraging
That one person (That one person)
Where are you?
Has my heart not found you yet?
Or is it that you don’t exist?
Look into my eyes
Do you recall the person that turned to you?
I’ve shed enough tears
Or is Heaven intentionally ridiculing me to be lonely?
Only letting me meet with anguish
Or is it that you truly don’t exist?

Among the millions of people around
All I need is one person
One person with the same heart as mine
There will be a day, right?
When I’ll get to meet you

Repeat *

This entry was posted in Am Fine, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

