Am Fine – Nok Chai Khrai Sak Khon [Unfaithful to Someone]


Artist: Am Fine
Title: Nok Chai Khrai Sak Khon
English Title: Unfaithful to Someone
Album: Drama
Year: 2009

Please be unfaithful to someone
Force yourself to leave one of us

Is it fun?
Having to lie to your person
It must be hard
Having to constantly hide her from me
It’s something in the way you use the word “us”
You’re referring to her too, right?
You’re dating her, but you want me too
Who would be able to accept this?
I’m begging you, if you have any shame
Hurry and break my heart already

*Please be unfaithful to someone
Force yourself to leave one of us
As this is prolonged,
Don’t you realize we’ll only get hurt?
When love is inadequate
How could you date more than one person at a time?
Don’t be nice, yet promiscuous
Just know you can only have one

If you choose her,
Then say goodbye to me
If you’re going to keep me,
You should let go of her hand
Be clear on who’s who
Then I can brace my heart
If I must turn out to be the loser
You’re dating her, but you want me too
Who would be able to accept this?
I’m begging you, if you have any shame
Hurry and break my heart already

Repeat *

Please be unfaithful to someone
Force yourself to leave one of us
As this is prolonged,
Don’t you realize we’ll only get hurt?
When love is inadequate
How could you date more than one person at a time?
If you’re too busy being promiscuous
Be careful, you won’t have anyone left

This entry was posted in Am Fine, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

