Am Fine – Roem Mai Kap Khrai Mai Dai [Can’t Start Over with Someone Else]


Artist: Am Fine
Title: Roem Mai Kap Khrai Mai Dai
English Title: Can’t Start Over with Someone Else
Album: Drama
Year: 2009

I…Suddenly felt the depth of love when I lost you
It’s like I’m missing something that my heart needs
I’ve tried…To open my heart and let someone else in many times
I still can’t get used to it
There’s only you in the same place in my heart

*Is it possible for just another chance?
Please forgive this person,
Whose heart still loves you
To have me go and start over
With someone else, I can’t do it again
Don’t push me away
I’m not ready to belong to anyone else
If I had to regard one thing,
I probably won’t be able to mend this
Because I’ve already given all of my heart to you

I’m hurt…I only realized it after it was too late
Only now do I understand
No one can ever take your place
If that moment came back again,
I’d like to rectify myself
I’d change and make things as good as before

Repeat *

To have me go and start over
With someone else, I can’t do it again
Don’t push me away
I’m not ready to belong to anyone else
If I had to regard one thing,
I probably won’t be able to mend this
Because I’ve already given all of my heart to you

This entry was posted in Am Fine, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Am Fine – Roem Mai Kap Khrai Mai Dai [Can’t Start Over with Someone Else]

  1. ben says:

    I watch the Mv u upload on youtube & come across this site.
    Are u Thai? I like the Thai song with Eng Subs, as i learning thai now , it make me more easy to understand the meaning in thai.
    thks for u Good job.
    bye t/k

    • AnothaiDara says:

      Hey ben, I am Thai and mixed with a bunch of other things. Lol. I’m happy and flattered to hear that some of my videos can help you out. Good luck with everything. –AD

Leave a Reply

