Bird Thongchai – Chun Mah Tum Arai [What Am I Doing Here?]


Artist: Bird Thongchai
Title: Chun Mah Tum Arai
English Title: What Am I Doing Here?
Album: Songs Hit Written by Nitipong Hornak
Year: 2007

What am I doing here?
What am I doing here?
At this place, you and I had a date today
You’re staring off into the distance,
Secretly thinking of him
So why are we meeting each other?

I thought I’ve done everything well all along
But in fact, I’ve been good at nothing
I just came to realize that I love you too much
You may just be considerate because I love you
You don’t know what to do
But you know very well who’s in your heart

*You love him very much, right?
Then why aren’t you with him?
From now on there’s no us, I’ll be pretty sad
I’ve endured watching this for so long
There’s really no reason
To put up with me any further
I have nothing to be mad about
There’s no need to come apologize
I’m old enough to analyze and comprehend
I only made one mistake
That was being oblivious to everything
I made you force yourself and pretend to love me

Repeat *

I made you force yourself and pretend to love me

This entry was posted in Bird Thongchai, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bird Thongchai – Chun Mah Tum Arai [What Am I Doing Here?]

  1. Riccy says:

    I am a big fan of pi bird, so thanks for all the translations !

    khop kun krap !

    🙂

Leave a Reply

