Bird Thongchai – Tur Kon Diow [You Alone]


Artist: Bird Thongchai
Title: Tur Kon Diow
English Title: You Alone
OST: Koo Gam (Sunset at Chaopraya)
Year: 1996

The stars throughout the entire sky
Are faint and becoming obscure
And do you know?
My heart will expire
When you and I must part ways and separate
I’ll be in so much pain when we must be so far apart
From this day forth until my last breath

How do you expect me to cope?
How do you expect me to endure?
To be without you,
I’d have nothing, no one left
If there’s still time today
If today still holds some hope
I would do, do anything for you
For you alone

Do you know?
I want time to turn back
For it to move slowly
So we could be together forever
I’d like to have time to do what I desire

*There’s nothing as torturous
As being torn apart from each other
How do you expect me to cope?
How do you expect me to endure?
To be without you,
I’d have nothing, no one left
If I still had you here today
And it wasn’t too late for me
I would do, do anything for you
For you alone

Repeat *

This entry was posted in Bird Thongchai, Movie Soundtracks, Music, Sunset at Chaopraya and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

