Beam Jaruwan – Mur Mai Mee Tur (Nai Wun Tee Far See Tow) [When I Don’t Have You (On Days When the Sky is Grey)]


Artist: Beam Jaruwan
Title: Mur Mai Mee Tur (Nai Wun Tee Far See Tow)
English Title: When I Don’t Have You (On Days When the Sky is Grey)
OST: Prajun Lai Prayak [2010]
Year: 2009

I already know that I’ll be in pain,
These are the symptoms
It was when you left me, you won’t be coming back
I never thought that we’d end in tears one day
I wanted to say my goodbyes, but it’s too late

*Every night, I still can’t fall asleep
I think of you constantly
I have no right to see you
We’re over, I need to understand that
It’s as if every thing we’ve created
Comes to an end with our separation
As if fate already determined this
On days when the sky is grey,
Loneliness consumes my heart
My world has become far too wide
When I don’t have you
I’ve yet to know which path to take
In my life without you
I’m out of strength,
There’s no light shining on my heart
As though I’m all alone

Several people have walked into my life,
Said goodbye and vanished forever
But it’s strange that my heart still hasn’t forgotten you
Just a split second in time led us astray from each other
Reality is so inhumane
There’s no tomorrow for me to love you

Repeat *

It’s as if every thing we’ve created
Comes to an end with our separation
As if fate already determined this
On days when the sky is grey,
Loneliness consumes my heart
My world has become far too wide
When I don’t have you
I’ve yet to know which path to take
In my life without you
I’m out of strength,
There’s no light shining on my heart

On days when the sky is grey,
Loneliness consumes my heart
My world has become far too wide
When I don’t have you
I’ve yet to know which path to take
In my life without you
I’m out of strength,
There’s no light shining on my heart
As though I’m all alone
I’m out of strength,
There’s no light shining on my heart
When I don’t have you

This entry was posted in Beam Jaruwan, Lakorn Soundtracks, Music, Prajun Lai Prayak and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Beam Jaruwan – Mur Mai Mee Tur (Nai Wun Tee Far See Tow) [When I Don’t Have You (On Days When the Sky is Grey)]

  1. H says:

    Thanks so much. I love this song!

  2. Dave says:

    hi,

    Im a sinagporean .. fallin love with this song ..especially this version with english subtitle.. can i know where can i download this MV with the english subtile ? i wish to learn to sing this song

    Dave

Leave a Reply

