Da Endorphine – Joot Rerm Ton Kaung Joot Job [The Beginning of the End]


Artist: Da Endorphine
Title: Joot Rerm Ton Kaung Joot Job
English Title: The Beginning of the End
Album: Saen Saeb
Year: 2009

The expression in your eyes that are looking at me
Say that our love is beginning to dissolve
My own heart begins to shatter
And all the feelings we ever had
They’re now covered up by indifference
We keep drifting further apart
Lonely days are beginning to start
The end probably doesn’t await too far…

*There’s not much time left, am I right?
The time remaining to be by each other’s side
Keeps getting shorter
I watch as our love begins to fade away
It’s beyond my reach to restore what we had before
I don’t see a passage of hope anywhere
(We don’t have much time left…)

Painful days are beginning to start
Even breathing begins to get difficult
It’s like your heart at this moment
Is stationed somewhere far away…

Repeat * twice

There’s not much time left, am I right?
The time remaining to be by each other’s side
Keeps getting shorter
I watch as our love begins to fade away
It’s beyond my reach to restore what we had before
All I see is the final chapter of our farewell…

This entry was posted in Da Endorphine, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

