Knom Jean – Pen Phuean Thoe Mai Dai Ching Ching [I Really Can’t Be Your Friend]


Artist: Knom Jean
Title: Pen Phuean Thoe Mai Dai Ching Ching
English Title: I Really Can’t Be Your Friend
Album: Loveful
Year: 2009

Original Version:

Unplugged Version:

In the way I look at you,
There’s a constant reminder
I’ve never felt that you were just a friend of mine
It’s only because you ran out of love for me
Don’t come and tell me
To try and act like your friend

*If I can only be near you,
Then wouldn’t it be better not to get closer?
Don’t force me to feel better
Don’t you realize when you’re like this,
It hurts me so much more
I can’t change the way I feel
We don’t need to see each other anymore
I’m already hurt because you don’t love me
Don’t you understand?
I really can’t be friends with you

It’d be so much better if you hated me
You should know,
Know very well what type of person I am
When I loved you, I decided
I’d never have a change of heart
And look at you the same way as before

Repeat *

When I labeled you as the person I love
I can’t go back and accept you as a friend
Don’t force me to feel better
Don’t you realize when you’re like this,
It hurts me so much more
I can’t change the way I feel
We don’t need to see each other anymore
I’m already hurt because you don’t love me
Don’t you understand?
I really can’t be friends with you

There are two parts to this video. Here’s the 1st part.

This entry was posted in Knom Jean, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Knom Jean – Pen Phuean Thoe Mai Dai Ching Ching [I Really Can’t Be Your Friend]

  1. Pingback: Knom Jean – Loek Kap Chan Dai Mai [Can You Break Up With Me?] « AnothaiDara

  2. Myra Parlet says:

    Generally there is definitely still a tons to recognize relevant to this kind of info. My spouse and i are convinced you made a bunch of reliable points

Leave a Reply

