Tina – Ween [Tantrum]


Artist: Tina
Title: Ween
English Title: Tantrum
Year: 2009

You’re a little bit bad
You’re a little bit fat
But I never thought you weren’t any good
Whenever you want this,
Whenever you want that
I never got angry and made you upset
I only ask for you to love me like you’re doing now
As long as you’re not a player, I’ll be understanding

You’re a little bit hip
You’re a little bit pop
You’re a little bit…
Well it’s your right
Whether you prefer this style or that style
I still can’t keep up with your transformations

*I’m asking for this love not to change, I’d be content
I’m only asking for you to love me wholeheartedly
Otherwise, I’ll throw a tantrum
And throw a bigger tantrum
If you’re with someone else you should be careful
If I find out, you’re dead
Be fully aware that I’m not threatening you
Will you ask or will you risk it?
If you want to see me throw a tantrum I will
Don’t think you can dispute it in time
I’m not a little bit of love

You’re a little bit dirt
You’re a little bit flirt
You’re a little bit…
You never pay attention
You’re always busy playing golf
You’re always busy watching Camfrog
Still, I never thought to nudge you from behind

Repeat *

I’m not a little bit of love
I don’t love you to the point that I’m blind
I just don’t care how you are
I trust you like I always have
But I still fear, if you were to leave

Otherwise, I’ll throw a tantrum
And throw a bigger tantrum
If you’re with someone else you should be careful
If I find out, you’re dead
Be fully aware that I’m not threatening you
Will you ask or will you risk it?
If you want to see me throw a tantrum I will
Don’t think you can dispute it in time
I’m not a little bit of love

I’m not a little bit of love

This entry was posted in Music, Tina and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tina – Ween [Tantrum]

  1. Pingback: Tina – MAMAKISS « AnothaiDara

  2. Pingback: Artist Profile: Tina Pimradapa Wright « AnothaiDara

Leave a Reply

