Panadda – Kum Gae Tua Kaung Kon Pae [A Loser’s Excuse]


Artist: Panadda Ruangwut
Title: Kum Gae Tua Kaung Kon Pae
English Title: A Loser’s Excuse
Album: Ruk Jing Lerk Jing Jeb Jing
Year: 2009

My love isn’t possessive
My love doesn’t seize
To truly love you, I must surrender to tears
However much she loves you
I love you even more
Therefore, I have to make a decision

*It’s a substantial sacrifice to make
To walk out and put an end to this matter

**It’s merely a loser’s excuse
When at this point all you have left is sympathy
There are no remnants of love for me to see
For that reason, it’s obvious
I should be the one to leave…

To win or lose isn’t important
To win or lose is worthless
If the person in the middle, such as yourself,
Has to suffer
Neither of us will release our grip
How much longer must you tolerate this?
How much will you strain over this?

Repeat *, ** twice

There are no remnants of love for me to see
For that reason, it’s obvious
I should be the one to leave…

There are two parts to this video. Here’s the 1st part.

This entry was posted in Music, Panadda and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

