Panadda – Ruk Jing Lerk Jing Jeb Jing [Real Love, Real Break Up, Real Pain]


Artist: Panadda Ruangwut
Title: Ruk Jing Lerk Jing Jeb Jing
English Title: Real Love, Real Break Up, Real Pain
Album: Ruk Jing Lerk Jing Jeb Jing
Year: 2009

When I love, it’s with all of my heart
But if it’s never enough for someone,
Then go find it yourself,
It’s right in front of you
When I love, it’s true and I’d die for it
But if someone doesn’t want it,
Just tell me, I’m not cruel

*Even if this love has to end
Even if l have to meet with pain
There’s nothing to hold onto…
I’m someone who loves for real,
If I’m going to break up, I’m telling you it’s for real
Any amount of pain I feel is for real
I’ll have to let it go,
Let the length for our love be only this much
My heart,
As much as it’s been hurt, this is enough
Don’t go on hurting anymore than this
I’ll have to save my heart,
Save it for someone who’ll truly love me…

If we’re to end this, then end it and go our separate ways
We’ll each take our own path
I won’t return to sit around
And feel sorry for myself
If I’m to end this, then I’ll truly end it shamelessly
I’m not willing to deceive myself
That we still love each other anymore

Repeat * twice

Save it for someone who’ll truly love me…

There are two parts to this video. Here’s the 2nd part.

This entry was posted in Music, Panadda and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Panadda – Ruk Jing Lerk Jing Jeb Jing [Real Love, Real Break Up, Real Pain]

  1. Pingback: Panadda – Kum Gae Tua Kaung Kon Pae [A Loser's Excuse] « AnothaiDara

Leave a Reply

