Ruj The Star – Ruk Diow Jai Diow [One Love, One Heart]


Artist: Ruj The Star
Title: Ruk Diow Jai Diow
English Title: One Love, One Heart
Album: Star Voice
OST: Proong Nee Gaw Ruk Tur
Year: 2009

Don’t be surprised
That no matter how long it’s been,
Time can’t stir my heart to switch from you
It would probably be impossible
When my heart is bound to only you

*Even when dreaming in my sleep,
I have only you
I couldn’t divide my love to give to anyone else
Now that I’ve found you,
It’s like I’ve found my purpose
Now that I have you, I don’t need anyone else
Yesterday, I loved you
Today, I love you
Tomorrow, I’ll still love you
I’m content in having you
From now on, no one else is going to understand
Me as well as you
In return I’ll give you
One love, one heart

Just like the ocean is enfolded by the sand
No one would be able to sever this heart
Regardless of time rolling by,
I’m even more confident,
We’re meant for each other

Repeat * twice

This entry was posted in Lakorns, Music, Proong Nee Gaw Ruk Tur, Ruj The Star and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Ruj The Star – Ruk Diow Jai Diow [One Love, One Heart]

  1. C says:

    love this song!!!! and the lakorn is really good too! am watching it on youtube, it’s called ‘tomorrow i’ll still love you’.
    any plans uploading it here with the download links?
    it’s really good, hence, i want to download it 🙂

  2. songielove says:

    I always loved your subbed translations, especially the OST songs for PNGRT. I added you to our blogroll and credited you for your amazing song translations! http://borkaew.com/

  3. lovezen po says:

    i love this song so much
    and i love pi ruk

  4. Sean says:

    is there a movie for this song?

  5. azzahra_aziz says:

    AnothaiDara did u subscribe this lakorn on your youtube channel??

Leave a Reply

