Mint Jiramaneekul – Ruk Dtong Gan Ruk [Love Needs Love]


Artist: Mint Jiramaneekul
Title: Ruk Dtong Gan Ruk
Title: Love Needs Love
Album: Girl Talk
Year: 2009

Meuan mun ja leuan haai, jang long took took tee
As though it’s disappearing, fading little by little
Kwarm ruk tur wan nee yoo tee nai
Where is your love at today?
Reu rao dai paan pon wan keun tee koey dee
Or have we surpassed the good days and nights?
Bauk gan hai roo tee
Just let me know
Tah wan nee, mai chai chun tee jai tur dtong gan
If at this moment, I’m not the one that your heart needs
Pror chun mai roo tummai tur doo mai meuan koey
Cause I don’t know why you seem peculiar

*Kae poot waa ruk, poot suk nit
Just tell me you love me, please say it
Hai cheewit chun dai mee gamlang
So that I’ll have strength in my life
Sadaeng hai roo tee
Let me know with your actions
Tah hua jai yahng ruk lae meuan derm
If your heart still loves me and is still the same

**Kwarm ruk dtong gan ruk
Love needs love
Maa lor liang hua jai suk noi
To come and nourish the heart just a bit
Yah tum hai fao koi yahng leuan loi
Don’t make me wait indefinitely
Kwarm ruk gaw dtong gan dai kwarm ruk dterm
Love also needs to be added with more love

Reu tur mee krai laaw
Or do you have someone else?
Kon mai tee taen gan
Someone new to replace me
Taa ngan gaw bauk chun ja dai roo
In that case, tell me so that I’ll know
Taa yahng dtong gan chun
If you still need me
Gaw yahk hai kit doo
Then I’d like for you to think it over
Tur eng gaw roo dee gap kwarm ruk
You’re perceptive with love
Kon tee ruk gan kuan tum yahng ngai
And what people in love should do

Chun kor dai mai
Can I ask of you?
Kor hai tur tum hai meuan derm
Ask you to make things as they were?
Yah tum hai kon neung
Don’t make the one person
Tee toom tay gap tur tang hua jai
Who has devoted her heart entirely to you
Mun glaai bpen kwarm pa-ya-yaam tee chang soon plao
Become someone who has persevered in vain

Repeat *, **

Chun kit waa rong kor tao nee kong mai maak pai tee trong nai
I don’t think that this simple request is too much whatsoever
Pror ruk pror wung lae mai dtong gan ja sia ruk rao pai
Because of love, because I’m hopeful and don’t want to lose our love

Kor piang bauk ruk, poot suk nit
I’m only asking you to tell me you love me, please say it
Hai cheewit chun dai mee gamlang
So that I’ll have strength in my life
Sadaeng hai roo tee
Let me know with your actions
Tah hua jai yahng ruk lae meuan derm
If your heart still loves me and is still the same

Repeat **, *, **

Cheewit chun mee gamlang
Strength in my life
Taa tur yahng ruk
If you still love me
If you love me, tell me you love me
If you need me, you gotta let me know
Waa kwarm ruk gaw dtong gan dai kwarm ruk dterm
That love also needs to be added with more love

This entry was posted in Mint Jiramaneekul, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mint Jiramaneekul – Ruk Dtong Gan Ruk [Love Needs Love]

  1. PV says:

    can u upload the song so i can DL it? 🙂 thank you.

  2. kaykrazie says:

    thanks a lot….

Leave a Reply

