Pianismo – Kwarm Ngao [Loneliness]


Artist: Pianismo
Title: Kwarm Ngao
English Title: Loneliness
Album: Morph
Year: 2009

Plop jai pai wan wan
I comfort myself from day to day
Dai dtae koi wung waa wan nun ja yaun maa mai
I can only wait, hoping to get back those days again
Tee tur koi doo lae mai ploy hai chun dtong ngao jai
When you took care of me and wouldn’t let me feel lonely
Jon jai chaa
I’m so confused

*Gee krung mong dta took sing gaw pert puey
Every thing is exposed when you look into my eyes
Dtae tur mai roo loey sing tee chun glua
But you haven’t a clue to what it is I fear
Tur ja roo reu plao waa kwarm ngao gat gin nai hua jai
Do you even realize that loneliness eats away at my heart?
Yoo dtrong nee kae eum meu
From here you’re at my fingertips
Meuan rao bpen kon haang glai gan
But it’s as if you’re out of my reach
Tur ja hen reu plao
Do you even perceive?
Neung kon nee yahk mee kwarm sam-kan
This one person here wants to bear significance
Rao yahng ruk gan reu plao
Are we still in love?
Reu waa ruk rao jop laaw
Or has our love ended already?

Yahk fang kum yeun yan
I want to hear some confirmation
Dai proht sop dta laaw bauk chun waa kit maak pai
Please look into my eyes and tell me I’m thinking too much
Haak tur yahng kong kae,
If you still care,
Chuay jap meu chun hai mun jai
Please hold my hand and give me confidence
Kae nun paw
That’d be enough

Repeat *

Yahk fang kum yeun yan
I want to hear some confirmation
Dai proht sop dta laaw bauk chun waa kit maak pai
Please look into my eyes and tell me I’m thinking too much

Repeat *

Rao yahng ruk gan reu plao
Are we still in love?
Reu waa ruk rao jop laaw
Or has our love ended already?
Bauk chun tee
Please tell me

There are two parts to this video. Here’s the 2ndpart.

This entry was posted in Music, Pianismo and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pianismo – Kwarm Ngao [Loneliness]

  1. Pingback: Pianismo – Hua Jai Tee Hai Pai [A Heart That Has Disappeared] « AnothaiDara

Leave a Reply

