Tina – Sorry


Artist: Tina
Title: Sorry
Album: MAMAKISS
Year: 2010

Lip-sa-dtik urie, chun pit pai,
Poor lipstick, I made a mistake,
Mai naa hai tur joop gap kao loey
Shouldn’t have let you kiss him
Maun tee koon koey, kao mai maa laaw
My pillow’s used to him, but he’s not coming anymore
Maa-sa-kaa-raa chun pat dta dton chao,
I put on mascara this morning,
Laaw kao gor tum mun lai long kop dta
And now he’s made it flow down the rim of my eyes

*Paw laaw, paw laaw, job laaw gap kon yahng nee
Enough, enough, I’m finished with these type of men
Sorry took sing tee yoo gap chun took wayla
Sorry to anything pertaining to me at any time
Ja mai hai kon nun kao glap maa tum raai
I won’t let him come back and hurt us
Ja pen kon derm nai mai chaa
I’ll be my former self in no time

Kau hai jai hai apai tee chun hai tur pai gap kao maa
Heart, please forgive me for letting you go with him
Chun hai sunya, chun ja leum kao
I promise, I’ll forget him

**Ja ow took roi yim, took sing tee koey pen chun
I’ll take back every smile, every thing I once was
Tee meuan nai wan gao yon keun glap maa
It’ll be as if the past was returned

Repeat *, **, *

Ja pen kon derm nai mai chaa
I’ll be my former self in no time

Ja pen kon derm nai mai chaa
I’ll be my former self in no time

This entry was posted in Music, Tina and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tina – Sorry

  1. Pingback: Tina – MAMAKISS « AnothaiDara

Leave a Reply

