Prik Thai – Mot Arom [Not In The Mood]


Artist: Prik Thai
Title: Mot Arom
English Title: Not In The Mood
Album: The Series
Year: 2009

I’m not trying to be hostile or annoying
Or provoke anger from you
I’m truly sorry, we must end as of today
I only ask that you set me free, please
I’m merely a release point for you
You treat me like I’m a puppet
When you hold me it feels like holding a log,
It’s never warm

*I don’t want to keep on answering to you
I’m not in the mood, I don’t need you anymore
We’d only be together physically, it’s disheartening
If you’re still hiding someone away, don’t let me wait
Enough is enough, I don’t need this
I’m not in the mood when you’ve never loved me
If I held you back, that would be it since the feeling’s gone
I don’t want the leftovers you give me,
I don’t want to accept them
The best solution is to say goodbye if we’re not in love
It really is the only option

I’m just a favorite dish, right?
When you’re free and have no one else
When you feel like leaving you disappear
You never cared about me
Don’t you know someone’s lonely?
However much I love you, that’s it
I’m the only devoted one
No matter how much I love you, I can’t buy your heart

Repeat *

This entry was posted in Music, Prik Thai and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prik Thai – Mot Arom [Not In The Mood]

  1. AJ says:

    Really nice video. Can i know the name of the actress in the music video ?

Leave a Reply

