Rose Sirintip – A Tu Corazon, Soo Glarng Jai Tur [To Your Heart, Towards the Center of Your Heart]


Artist: Rose Sirintip
Title: A Tu Corazon, Soo Glarng Jai Tur
English Title: To Your Heart, Towards the Center of Your Heart
Album: My Inspiration
Year: 2008

Even if it’s far, so very far
And I might only make it halfway
Whenever I hold your hand, at that point,
It’s as if I could see the path to your heart

*But from this point, will it it be much further?
From your hand to your heart
I don’t know how long it will take
Because it seems extensively far
However far (I don’t know)
I don’t know how long it will take
I’m ready to make that journey
To go towards the center of your heart (To your heart)

It doesn’t matter how they look at you
It doesn’t matter what they say
It doesn’t matter how time passes
I know that you love me

Repeat * twice

This entry was posted in Music, Rose Sirintip and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rose Sirintip – A Tu Corazon, Soo Glarng Jai Tur [To Your Heart, Towards the Center of Your Heart]

  1. varundbest says:

    Well I am quite sure that it would not be new for you but your blog s fantastic! I am sure that many guys would have told you before but I thought to let you know myself and boost your confidence.

Leave a Reply

