Punch – Pai Taam P’Bird Lerei [Go Ask P’Bird]


Artist: Punch
Title: Pai Taam P’Bird Lerei
Title: Go Ask P’Bird
Album: Prahgotgarn Tummachart (Natural Phenomenon)
Year: 2009

*So you want me to admit that I love you, right?
No one would admit to that
If you’re so great, why don’t you go ask someone else?
**Go ask P’Bird
Go ask P’Bank
How could you come ask me?
Go ask P’Mos how much I love you

How am I supposed to answer?
I didn’t prepare myself
I’m feeling bold, yet scared
What do you expect me to say?
You want me to admit that I love you
Well I’ve never, never said it to anyone

***What kind of girl would admit this sort of thing?
Out of nowhere you ask about matters of the heart
Out of the blue, how can you measure waistlines?
What’s your problem? What’s going on?
I’ll have to answer

Repeat **

Let’s talk about football, let’s talk about airplanes
How about food and cooking?
Better yet, talking about life and chemistry would be so much easier

Repeat ***

Go ask P’Golf
Go ask P’Mike
How could you come ask me?
Go ask P’Dee how much I love you

Repeat * & **

Go ask P’Peck
Go ask P’Aof
Go ask P’Ice
Go ask P’Pow, P’Too,
Aunt Aew, Uncle Aod, Aunt Nit, Aunt Noy,
P’Golf, P’Mike

Go ask P’Bird
Go ask P’Lek
How could you come ask me?
Go ask Uncle Goo how much I love you
Go ask P’Bird

This entry was posted in Music, Punch and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Punch – Pai Taam P’Bird Lerei [Go Ask P’Bird]

  1. C says:

    Lol…this song is so cute! the names in there are well-known singers as well yeah?

Leave a Reply

