Dew The Star – Hua Jai Gan Fah [Block The Sky With My Heart]


Artist: Dew The Star
Title: Hua Jai Gan Fah
English Title: Block The Sky With My Heart
OST: Yahk Yoot Tawan Wai Tee Plaai Fah
Year: 2009

Mai chai kae piang tong fah
It’s not just the sky
Tee ja meut meed long pai took tee
That keeps growing darker by the minute
Roo mai waa mun yahng mee jai duang nee tee meut dtaam
Do you realize that my heart darkens accordingly?
Ruk tae tee gert nai jai
True love that was created in my heart
Mot wan nee pai kong bpen kae fan
Is now gone and can only be a dream
Mee krai ja yoot tawan
Is there anyone who can stop the sun?
Yoot ao wai kae dtrong nee
Stop it at this moment?
Wayla mot laaw took tee
Our time is coming to an end
Reuang raao tee mee ja leuan lop haai
Our story will fade and disappear
Mong doo tong fah laaw ja kaat jai
As I stare at the sky, it’s killing me

*Yahk ja ao hua jai pai gan fah,
I want to take my heart and block the sky,
Haam duang tawan mai hai lap pai
Prevent the sun from setting
Yoot wai tee dtrong hua jai
I’ll stop it with my heart
Hai tur yoo gap chun pai jon ni-ran
So that you’d be with me for eternity
Lae wayla gaw kong yoot kleuan wai
And time would also be at a standstill
Mai praak tur pai hai tor-ra-man
It wouldn’t take you away so painfully
Kae kau wayla dai mai tawan, yah peung lap pai
I’d like to ask the sun for some time, don’t set just yet

Mong naa tur chaang leuan laang
Your face is getting faint
Meua kwarm ahng wahng mah klum hua jai
When loneliness has spread throughout my heart
Teung ruk gan maak piang dai,
Although we love each other so much,
Dtae soot tai, kong dtong jaak
In the end, we’ll have to part
Tum dai kae got tur wai,
All I can do is hold you,
Hai jai song jai glai gan naan naan
And adjoin our two hearts forever
Laaw rap kwarm jing waa mun mai mee tahng yoot wayla
We must accept the fact that it’s impossible to stop time
Wayla mot laaw took tee
Our time is coming to an end
Reuang raao tee mee ja leuan lop haai
Our story will fade and disappear
Mong doo tong fah laaw ja kaat jai
As I stare at the sky, it’s killing me

Repeat *

Jep puat kae nai dtong yom
We must surrender no matter how much it hurts
Mai aht haam wai
We can’t prevent this
Ploy meu tur hai pai duay jai tee puat raao
I’ll set you free even while my heart is breaking

Repeat *

Kae kau hai rao mai dtong glai gan
I only beg for us to not be far apart
Kae nun gaw paw…
That would be enough…

This entry was posted in Dew The Star, Lakorn Soundtracks, Music, Yahk Yoot Tawan Wai Tee Plaai Fah and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dew The Star – Hua Jai Gan Fah [Block The Sky With My Heart]

  1. Nikki says:

    oh thank you so much. you are the best. thank you so much na ka. i so freakin love this song 😉

Leave a Reply

