Klear – Ja Ruk Reu Ja Rai [Will You Be Loving or Cruel?]


Artist: Klear
Title: Ja Ruk Reu Ja Rai
English Title: Will You Be Loving or Cruel?
Album: Brighter Day
OST: Kularb Neua Mek
Year: 2009

Gee ruang row tee krai pood gun
So many things that people talk about
Mun mai meuan tee chun dai yin
They don’t match up with what I’ve heard
Tur pen krai, pen bap nai
Who are you? What are you like?
Mai roo lerei
I have no idea
Row gub tur charng dee mark mai
Me and you are undoubtedly good
Tae gaw glai wah mai chai lerei
But that’s turned out to be false
Plak chai mai
Isn’t it ironic?
Kon tee row koey wai jai
I put my trust in you

Sing tee krai hen gub sing tee tur pen
The difference in what people see and who you really are

*Tok long wah tur ja ow young ngai gub chun
So what exactly do you want with me?
Mai roo tur mah bap nai
I don’t know what your intentions are
Tur ja dee reu tur ja rai
Are you a good or bad person?
Gaw chun young mai kow jai
I still don’t know yet
Wah jai tee jing kaung tur taung garn sing nai
What is it that your heart truly desires?
Bauk chun suk tee dai mai
Can you please tell me?
Tur ja ruk reu tur ja rai
Will you be loving or will you be cruel?
Yahk roo teung kwarm jing karng nai
I’d like to know where the truth lies
Mai yahk sia jai sia num tah
I don’t want heartache or to waste my tears

Gaun tee ja cheuah tur mot jai
Before I put my faith in you completely
Kau dai mai hai chun dai fung
Can I just hear one thing from you?
Kwarm pen jing tee auk mah jark hua jai
The truth that comes out of your heart

Sing tee krai hen gub sing tee tur pen
The difference in what people see and who you really are

Repeat * twice

This entry was posted in Klear, Kularb Neua Mek, Lakorn Soundtracks, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Klear – Ja Ruk Reu Ja Rai [Will You Be Loving or Cruel?]

  1. jaokha says:

    แปลผิดนิดนึงนะคะ ตรงRow gub tur charng dee mark mai”ราวกับเธอช่างดีมากมาย”
    แต่คุณแปลเป็นMe and you are undoubtedly good

Leave a Reply

