Nat Myria – Ruk Yoo Kon Diow [Love You By Myself]


Artist: Nat Myria
Title: Ruk Yoo Kon Diow
English Title: Love You By Myself
OST: Plerng See Roong
Year: 2009

Chun mai roo wah kuan tum tua yahng rai
I don’t know how I should conduct myself
Pur hai tur kow jai tua chun suk tee
In order to make you understand me
Chun mai roo wah jai tur tee mee kid young ngai
I don’t know how that heart of yours would feel
Mur roo kwarm jing kaung hua jai
Once you learn the truth in my heart

*Yahk ja pen kon tee tur fun nai jai kon nun
I want to be the person that you dream of
Tae chun gaw dai tae gep yoo nai jai reuay pai
But I can only keep you tucked away inside my heart
Dai tae ruk yoo kon diow
I can only love you by myself
Dai tae puad row jai pai wun wun
My heart can only keep breaking from day to day
Taung hahm ahrom,
I have to curb my feelings,
Kom hai tua eng mai ngow jai
Suppress them so that I don’t feel lonesome
Glied kwarm roo seuk tua eng
I resent my own feelings
Tee mun kid teung teung tur yoo reuay pai
For thinking of you constantly to no end
Tum dai piang kae nun
It’s all I can do
Raw kauy tae wun tee glai san glai
I’m only waiting for the day when we’ll be far apart

Chun mai roo wah ja leum tur yahng rai
I don’t know how I’m going to forget you
Tud yahng rai gaw young mee tur took tee
I try cut you off, but your presence still lingers
Chun mai roo wah mun dee reu mai dee
I don’t know whether it’s a good or bad thing
Tee mee tur yahng nee kon diow tung hua jai
To have only you fill up my entire heart like this

Repeat *

Tum dai piang kae nun
It’s all I can do
Raw kauy tae wun tee glai san glai
I’m only waiting for the day when we’ll be far apart

This entry was posted in Lakorn Soundtracks, Music, Nat Myria, Plerng See Roong and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

