Pang Nakarin – Pom Doi Kong Chun [My Inferiority Complex]


Artist: Pang Nakarin
Title: Pom Doi Kong Chun
English Title: My Inferiority Complex
Year: 2010

Roo mai waa chun ruk tur maak
Do you realize that I love you very much?
Lae gaw nae jai waa bpen tur
And I’m sure that it’s you
Chai kon nee
Yes, you’re the one
Roo mai waa bpen praw arai
Do you know what the reason is?
Tur mee dee yoo tee dtrong nai
And where your qualities lie?
Jeung dai ruk tur leua gern
As to why I love you so much

*Praw waa chun eng koey mee kwarm lap bahng yahng
Because I used to have a secret
Mun gaw yahng koey bpen pom doi nai jai
It’s still an inferiority complex I keep inside
Dai dtae pid bung glua krai krai ja roo
I could only hide it in fear that someone would find out
Laaw wan neung tur maa pop kwarm jing
Then one day you came across the truth
Tur gaw yahng yeun yan waa mai pben rai
You reassured me that it was alright
Bauk waa rap reuang kong chun dai
You said you could accept anything about me
Tur mai kae
You didn’t care about it
Roo mai kon dee
Baby, don’t you know?
Nee keu het pon tee tum hai chun ruk tur
This is the reason that made me fall in love with you

Took took krahng tee chun glai tur
Every time I’m next to you
Meuan waa chun mee kaa keun maa took tee tee jer
It’s as though my self-worth increases each time we meet
Mee tur kao jai
I have you to understand me

Repeat *

Kop khun tee kao jai
Thank you for understanding
Kop khun tee rap dai
Thank you for accepting me
Chun saap-seung leua gern
I’m extremely grateful
Lae chan kau hai jam ao wai
And I hope to hold on to this
Ja ruk tur jon mot jai
I’ll love you wholeheartedly
Taa haak yahk ja faak cheewit wai gap krai…
If I were to entrust my life with anyone…
Mai mee kon kon nai nauk jaak tur
It wouldn’t be anyone other than you

Roo chai mai waa chun ruk tur maak
You realize that I love you very much, right?
Lae gaw nae jai waa bpen tur
And I’m sure that it’s you
Chai kon nee
Yes, you’re the one
Roo chai mai bpen praw arai
You know what the reason is, right?
Tur mee dee yoo tee dtrong nai
And where your qualities lie?
Jeung dai ruk tur maak yahng nee
As to why I love you so much like this

This entry was posted in Music, Pang Nakarin and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

