Tina – Tur Pen Krai [Who Are You?]


Artist: Tina
Title: Tur Pen Krai
English Title: Who Are You?
Album: MAMAKISS
Year: 2010

Auk taam hah kon tee hua jai taung garn
Set out in search of the person my heart desires
Kon nai fun, row ja pob gun mur rai
The one in my dreams, when will we meet?

*Neung nun jark pen lahn kon
You’re just one person out of millions
Gwah ja kon jur taung pai sau hah tee dai
Where must I explore before I find you?

**Tur pen krai
Who are you?
Bon lok bai yai nee
Upon this vast world
Kon dee dee tee ruk chun trong tee hua jai
A good person who will love me for my heart
Krai bahng kon mai kop kae paan pai
Someone who won’t go out with me just to pass time
Tur pen krai
Who are you?
Hua jai yahk roo
My heart would like to know

Ja eek pun krung tee taung lom long, laaw ngai
If I have to fall down another thousand times, so what?
Gee baht plae gaw mai son jai, mai glua
I don’t care how many wounds I get, I’m not scared

Repeat * once & ** 3 times

Tur pen krai
Who are you?
Hua jai yahk roo
My heart would like to know

This entry was posted in Music, Tina and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tina – Tur Pen Krai [Who Are You?]

  1. Pingback: Tina – MAMAKISS « AnothaiDara

Leave a Reply

