Namcha – Jai Chun Mai Chai Kaung Tur [My Heart Doesn’t Belong to You]


Artist: Namcha
Title: Jai Chun Mai Chai Kaung Tur
English Title: My Heart Doesn’t Belong to You
OST: Rong Ram Pee [Ghost Hotel]
Year: 2010

Chun jum mai dai jing jing
I really can’t remember
Chun jum mai dai praw mai yahk jum
I can’t remember because I don’t want to remember
Sing tee rai rai paan mah tee tur dai tum,
All the past sins that you’ve committed,
Chun mai taung garn hai mun karng kah,
I don’t need to leave them unresolved,
Hai rok hua jai
Have them clutter my heart

Chun jum mai dai jing jing
I really can’t remember
Mai roo ja jum pai pur arai
I don’t know what the point is in remembering
Lae yahk hai tur tut jai,
And I wish you’d let go,
Hai tur jark pai, pai jark chun
For you to leave, leave me alone
Took yahng job gun, kae nee paw
Everything will end, that would be enough

*Mur jai kaung chun mai dai mee wai sum-rub tur
When my heart wasn’t reserved for you
Mai mee taang tee ja mah ruk gun dai
It’s impossible for us to love each other
Yahk hai roo lae yahk hai tur kow jai
I’d like you to know and I’d like for you to understand
Yahk hai tur leum chun sia tee
I want you to forget me
Auk jark cheewit kaung chun pai
Get out of my life
Jai chun mai dai mee wai ruk tur
My heart wasn’t reserved to love you

Ruk tur mai dai jing jing
I really can’t love you
Ruk tur mai dai, mai wah chart nai
I can’t love you, no matter what lifetime
Yahk ja kau raung eek tee
I’d like to plead once more
Hai tur tut jai, pai jark chun
For you to let go, leave me alone
Lerk rah tau gun, tow nee paw
Let’s quit each other, this would be enough

Repeat *

Yahk hai tur leum chun sia tee
I want you to forget me
Auk jark cheewit kaung chun pai
Get out of my life
Jai chun mai dai mee wai ruk tur
My heart wasn’t reserved to love you

This entry was posted in Lakorn Soundtracks, Music, Namcha, Rong Ram Pee and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

