Sirasak – Sut-tah Nai Ruk [Believe In Love]


Artist: Sirasak
Title: Sut-tah Nai Ruk
English Title: Believe In Love
OST: Yok Lai Mek
Year: 2009

Praw row mee cha-tah,
Because we’re fated,
Teung dai mah pob gun
That’s why we’re able to meet
Chun cheuah mun yoo samur
I’ve always believed that was the case
Mur jai nee suj-jah kum wah chun ruk tur
When my heart has pledged words of love for you
Jai ja yoo gub tur reuay pai
My heart will remain with you forever

*Meuan chen taan-tawun tee hun nah soo ahtit
Just as a sunflower leans toward the sun
Tan niyarm kwarm ruk un ying yai
Instead of defining its remarkable love
Praw tur keu tawun saung pra-gai hua jai
Because you are the sun illuminating my heart
Poo diow tee jai praht-ta-nah
The only one I long for
Ja maub kwarm ruk tung mot kaung hua jai
I’ll give you all the love in my heart
Ja maub lom hai jai tung mot nee hai tur
I’ll give you every breath I take
Ja yeun yun samur
I’ll always be certain of this
Kau doo lae jai tur
Please let me take care of you
Trarb cheewit chun young kong mee
For as long as there’s still life in me
Ja sut-tah nai kwarm ruk yahng mai yaum aun lah
I believe in love and refuse to back down
Ja sut-tah nai kwarm ruk cheuah nai likit far
I believe in love and have faith in Heaven’s script

Mae ja mee mek fon,
Even if there are rain clouds,
Mae ja mee lom rai,
Even if there are fierce winds,
Ruang mark mai hai wun wai
Countless problems to stir us up
Far kong tot saup row
Heaven is probably testing us
Pi-soot ruk ying yai
To give proof of an exceptional love
Chun ja soo tau pai pur ruk
I’ll continue to fight for love

Repeat *

Ja sut-tah nai kwarm ruk yahng mai yaum aun lah
I believe in love and refuse to back down
Ja sut-tah nai kwarm ruk cheuah nai likit far
I believe in love and have faith in Heaven’s script
Repeat twice

This entry was posted in Lakorn Soundtracks, Music, Sirasak, Yok Lai Mek and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

