M Auttapon – Hua Jai Mai Fung Het Pon [The Heart Doesn’t Hear Reasoning]


Artist: M Auttapon
Title: Hua Jai Mai Fung Het Pon
English Title: The Heart Doesn’t Hear Reasoning
Album: My Way
Year: 2007

Gaw mai roo chun bah arai
I don’t know what’s gotten into me
Teung young bpen baep nee
Or why I’m still like this
Yahk pob tur mae roo dee wah tur rum-kan
I want to see you fully knowing you’d be annoyed

Young ngai gaw doo mai kuan
No matter what, I know I shouldn’t
Tah glub pai rob guan jai tur
Shouldn’t go back and bother your heart
Roo tung roo yoo, tae mun gaw tum pai
I know better, but I still do it
Aht praw hua jai leum parb tur pai gee hon
It may be because my heart has forgotten you many times
Tai soot gaw wok won kid teung tur
In the end, my thoughts meander back to you
Auk mah jur gun dai mai
Please come out and meet me

*Chun roo wun nee wah nai jai tur mai mee chun luey
I know that at this point, I’m not in your heart anymore
Chun roo wah saung rao bpen yahng koey mai dai
I know that we can’t go back to the way things were
Tae mai roo chun bah arai
But I don’t know what’s gotten into me
Teung young bpen baep nee
Or why I’m still like this
Yahk pob tur mae roo dee wah tur rum-kan
I want to see you fully knowing you’d be annoyed
Tau hai tur prajarn wah chun bpen kon nah darn,
Even if you accuse me of being shameless,
Gaw mai bpen rai
That would be okay
Kae dai pob tur
Just so long as I get to see you

Rao koey tok long duay gun ja mai mah hah bpen un-kard
We agreed not to meet under any circumstances
Lae chun gaw mai yahk pid kum tee pood pai
And I don’t want to go back on what we said
Tae praw hua jai mun mai yom fung het pon,
But because my heart refuses to hear any reasoning,
Tai soot gaw meuan kon tee hen gae tua,
In the end, I’m the same as a selfish person,
Fung tae piang jai tua eng
Only listening to my own heart

Repeat * twice

This entry was posted in M Auttapon, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

