Palmy – Ooh!


Artist: Palmy
Title: Ooh!
Album: Beautiful Ride
Year: 2006

Tur…Tur eek laaw
You… You again
Tee mah rob mah guan hua jai
Who’s showed up to trouble my heart
Ja pai nai jur krai mark mai,
I meet lots of people wherever I go,
Tummai mun maung hah tae tur
But why am I always looking for you?

Mai wah yoo…yoo tee nai
No matter where…where I am
Jai duang nee young kong lamur
This heart of mine keeps daydreaming
Lup tah fun gaw young pob tur
Even in my dreams I run into you
Gaw mee tae tur
There’s only you

*Chun bpen arai mai roo
I don’t know what’s wrong with me
Young jai mai kauy yoo
I have no control over it
Ooh! Plak jing jing
Ooh! It’s so strange
Ooh! Kid teung tur eek laaw
Ooh! Thought of you again
Plak jing kid teung tur jung
So strange how I miss you so much

Ruang eun mai kauy son
I don’t care about anything else
Mai yahk roo ruang kon tua pai
I don’t want to know about anyone else
Yahk ja roo ruang tur nun ngai
I just want to know about you
Ja tum young ngai
What should I do?

Repeat * x 4

Ooh! Kid teung tur eek laaw
Ooh! Thought of you again
Plak jing kid teung tur jung
So strange how I miss you so much

This entry was posted in Music, Palmy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

