Prik Thai – Faen Hai [Missing Boyfriend]


Artist: Prik Thai
Title: Faen Hai
English Title: Missing Boyfriend
Album: The Series
Year: 2009

Yoo kon diow tum arai mai took
I can’t do anything right by myself
Yam tee tur mai yoo
When you’re not around
Chun kae yahk ja roo wah tur yoo nai
I would just like to know where you are
Kon tee ruk kon tee kao ruk rao
You’re the one I love and the one that loves me
Chun glap mai ao,
I took you for granted,
Ting hai tur sap son jon kao kao mah
Left you confused and so she came into the picture

*Roo suek meua sai meua tur nan haai pai
I felt the impact when it was too late and you were gone
Man pit tee chun mai koey saai jai
It’s my fault for never paying attention to you

**Hen faen kong chun bahng mai
Have you seen my boyfriend?
Haai pai chun hah mai jer
He’s missing and I can’t find him
Hua jai yahng raw samer
My heart will keep on waiting
Chun eng tee plur lae plat pai
I was negligent and screwed up
Ploi hai tur dtong ngao jon mee kao kao mah taen tee gan
Left you to be lonely until she came and took my place
Chun kau toht, chun kau toht jing jing
I’m sorry, I’m truly sorry
Tee laeo mah
For what happened

Tah chun hiu, tur ja tum took tahng
If I was hungry, you’d go out of your way
Hah hai chun took yahng
To find whatever I wanted
Gin duay gan karng karng meuan koey dai mai
Can we eat together like we used to?
Jep dtrong nai, tur ja jep mark gwah
The pain I feel, you’re feeling it even worse
Tur ja mee nam dta bpen dung yah ruk-sah meuan derm dai mai
Can your tears remedy us to the way we were?

Repeat * / ** twice

Chun eng tee plur lae plat pai
I was negligent and screwed up
Ploi hai tur dtong ngao jon mee kao kao mah taen tee gan
Left you to be lonely until she came and took my place
Chun kau toht, chun kau toht jing jing
I’m sorry, I’m truly sorry
Tee laeo mah
For what happened

This entry was posted in Music, Prik Thai and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

