Ruj The Star (Feat. VieTrio) – Tur Lauk Chun, Chun Lauk Tur [While You’re Deceiving Me, I’m Deceiving You]


Artist: Ruj The Star (Feat. VieTrio)
Title: Tur Lauk Chun, Chun Lauk Tur
English Title: While You’re Deceiving Me, I’m Deceiving You
Album: Voice of Love
Year: 2010

Tur kong kid wah chun kong mai roo
You might think that I’m oblivious
Reuang kwarm lup tur tee saun yoo
To the secrets you’re hiding
Lae chun kid wah tur kong mai roo
And I think you might not realize
Wah chun maung auk took yahng
That I’ve figured it all out
Roo mot tur ap ruk krai
I know all about you sneaking around with him
Tae young tum cheuah jai mai koey jarng
But I still pretend to trust you without qualm
Tur lauk arai taung tum bpen mai rawang
I have to act like I don’t doubt any of your lies

*Gaw praw mai roo mun ja bpen young ngai
It’s because I don’t know what would happen
Hahk bauk pai wah roo took sing
If I told you I knew everything
Gaw glua wah kwarm bpen jing ja pung took yahng
I’m afraid the truth will destroy everything
Gaw roo kae nee young mee tur karng chun
All I know is that you’re still by my side
Tah mun young mee hon taang,
As long as there’s still a way,
Took yahng ja yaum tah mai sia tur

I’ll concede to everything if I don’t lose you

**Took krung tee tur payayam lauk chun wah young ruk gun,
Whenever you try to deceive me into thinking you still love me,
Tur ja roo bahng mai chun eng gaw glang lauk wah cheuah mot jai
Do you even realize I’m deceiving you by pretending to believe you completely?
Praw hahk wah garn roo tun,
Because if you caught on to me,
Mun ja tum hai chun ja dtong sia jai
It would only break my heart
Ja kau tum bpen mai roo arai sia luey
I’d rather pretend not to know anything

Praw tur kid wah chun kong mai roo
Because you think that I’m probably clueless
Lae kid wah mai sia jai
And that I’m unaffected
Lae chun kid wah tur kong mai roo
And I think that you probably don’t know
Wah chun tau-ra-man chen rai
How tormented I am
Mae jeb, tae dtong feun ton
Although it hurts, I have to endure it
Dtong tum meuan wah mai mee arai
I have to pretend that nothing’s wrong
Lauk gun pai, tae karng nai chum lurah gern
You’re fooled, but inside I’m aching so much

Repeat * / ** twice

Pit hoo pit tah
Shut my eyes and ears
Laaw ruk tur pai meuan koey
And continue to love you as usual

This entry was posted in Music, Ruj The Star, VieTrio and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ruj The Star (Feat. VieTrio) – Tur Lauk Chun, Chun Lauk Tur [While You’re Deceiving Me, I’m Deceiving You]

  1. js says:

    Thanks…I was wondering why you don’t have a download for Clash’s second music video for Fai Ruk? Or I can’t find it. I’ll look again.

  2. js says:

    I only found the first version. I couldn’t find the second version of fai ruk. Did you happened to post that? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

