Singto The Star – Mai Yahk Dai Yin Sieng Tur [I Don’t Want to Hear Your Voice]


Artist: Singto
Title: Mai Yahk Dai Yin Sieng Tur
English Title: I Don’t Want to Hear Your Voice
Album: Singto
Year: 2009

Yah sia waylah ruk-sah num jai chun luey
Don’t waste your time mending my feelings
Mai dai grot tur suk nit diow
I’m not the least bit mad at you
Lae mai dai glied kao luey
And I don’t hate him
Tae glied tua eng tee bpen suan gurn mur dern duay gun
But I hate myself for being an extra when we’re together

*Kae yahk leek pai hai glai noy
I just want to avoid you and have a little space
Yahk ploi tua eng hai leum
I want to let myself forget
Lae mai yahk pai rob guan waylah kon kao ruk gun
And I don’t want to impose on those in love
Lok aht mai ngiab, tae chun yahk ngao
The world may not be quiet, but I want to be lonely
Yahk sao kon diow yahng nee
I want to sulk by myself like this
Mur kon tee tur lerk nun keu kao,
Since he’s the person you’ve chosen,
Chuay hai pai jark chun tee
Please disappear from me

**Kau luey wun nee mai yahk dai yin sieng tur
Please, for today I don’t want to hear your voice
Kao jai mai
Don’t you understand?
Bur kaung tur keun mah,
When your number shows up,
Nah kao gaw loi kao mah hai sia jai
His face appears and I feel guilty
Praw chua mong nee,
Because at this point,
Tur dtong doo lae ruk-sah kao ao wai
You need to take care of him
Yah sia waylah ruk-sah num jai chun luey
Don’t waste your time mending my feelings

Suk wun tee leum ruang rao dai,
One day when I can forget what happened with us,
Ja bpen fai toh hah tur
I’ll be the one to call you
Suk wun ja pai pob kao gub tur
Someday, I’ll go meet him with you
Lae bpen purn gun
And we’ll all be friends

Repeat * / ** twice

This entry was posted in Music, Singto The Star and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

