WAii – Yu Hai Thoe Rak (Beside)


Artist: WAii
Title: Yu Hai Thoe Rak (Beside)
Album: Playgirl
Year: 2010

Roo mai wah chan peung tok lom rak tur eek laaw
Did you know that I’ve just fallen in love with you again?
Laww hen mang mai wah krai yahng love, love, love you
Now do you see that I still love, love, love you?
Mee kum kum neung tee poot pai laaw tur gaw roo
There are certain things you’d understand once they’re spoken

*Just listen to me
Mai wah tur mee krai paan kao mah
No matter how many people come into your life
Mai wah wan waylah paan pon pai
No matter how much time passes by
Mai wah mun ja naan suk kae nai
No matter how long it’ll be
Tur ja young mee chan yoo samer
You’ll always have me around
Mai wah tur ja yuen yoo karng krai
No matter who you’re standing beside
Chan gaw young ja yuen yoo karng tur
I’ll still be standing beside you
Kae han, han mah
Just turn, turn to me

**Gaw yahk hai tur roo, yahk hai tur kao jai
I hope that you know, want you to understand
Ja yoo hai tur rak, ja mai pai nai glai
I’ll be here for you to love, I won’t be anywhere far
Ja yuen yoo dtrong nee, dtrong nee
I’ll be standing right here, right here
Dtrong nee, dtrong nee tee derm
Right here, right here at the same place
Gaw yahk hai tur roo, yahk hai tur kao jai
I hope that you know, want you to understand
Ja yoo hai tur rak, ja mai pai nai glai
I’ll be here for you to love, I won’t be anywhere far
Tah tur mai mee krai
If you have no one
Ja mee chan yoo bpen kon soot tai (hai tur)
I’ll be here as the last person (for you)

Mai chai kae chaup mai chai kae son jai tao nun
It’s not just a crush or that I’m merely interested
Nai jai kong chan mun bauk dtong rak rak rak tur
The voice in my heart says that I have to love, love, love you
Mai chai kae ngao, mai chai kae fan
It’s not loneliness, just my imagination
Mai dai plur
I’m not careless

Repeat * / ** twice

This entry was posted in Music, WAii and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

