Clash – Lahng Sang Haun [I Feel Presage]


Artist: Clash
Title: Lahng Sang-Haun
English Title: I Feel Presage
Album: Nine Miss U 2
Year: 2010

Note: The lyrics below are for the audio track, which is different from the MV.

I feel presage
Rap roo dai teung ah-gaan

I recognize it in your expression
Rap roo dai teung arom
I recognize it in your emotions
Rap roo wah ruk ra-tom
I admit that our love’s in distress
Praw chun roo seuk dai teung san-yaan
Because I can feel the warning signals
Klai klai wah yeua bahng bahng
Looks like some sort of thin film,
Mee krai mah koi am prahng
Someone keeps covering up
Chan kon mai pope suk tee
I search, but haven’t once seen it

Tee chun roo seuk mun doo meuan lahng sang haun
What I feel seems like a presage
Mai koi ja dee
It isn’t so good
Tur mee krai chai mai
You have someone else, don’t you?
Teung dai bpen yahng nee

That’s why you’re like this

*Meuan tah tee tur ja mai ruk chun eek
Seems with your attitude, you don’t love me anymore
Mee eek cheewit saun yoo
You have another life you’re hidding
Hai chun roo chun ja pai dee dee
Let me know and I’ll be happy to leave

**Proht tur dtong poot auk mah
Please, you must tell me
Proht tur jong poot mah tuh;
Please, you ought to just tell me;
Took took sing took took yahng
Each and every thing,
Teung ja jep yahng ngai gaw yom tur
Though it’ll hurt, I’ll oblige to you no matter what
Gaw piang kae poot auk mah
You only have to admit it
Gaw kau hai poot mah tuh
I only ask that you admit it
Mai dtong lop mai dtong lauk
There’s no need to be evasive, no need to lie
Kau hai bauk yahng ngai gaw yom tur
I wish you’d tell me, I’ll oblige to you no matter what

I feel presage
Gaw praw wah ruk jing jing

It’s because I truly love you
Gaw praw wah ruk jeung ton
It’s because of love that I’ve endured
Mae roo wah ruk mun plom
Even knowing that this love is fake
Mae roo wah jeb gaw kong dtong yom
Even knowing it would hurt, I must concede
Mai roo wah praw tummai
I don’t know the reason why
Dtua tur eng bpen arai
What’s the matter with you?
Tummai mai poot dee dee
Why aren’t you being straightforward?

Tee chun roo seuk mun doo meuan lahng sang haun
What I feel seems like a presage
Mai koi ja dee
It isn’t so good
Tur ja pai chai mai
You’re going to leave, aren’t you?
Teung dai tum yahng nee
That’s why you’re acting like this

Repeat * / ** twice

This entry was posted in Clash and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Clash – Lahng Sang Haun [I Feel Presage]

  1. marisol says:

    me gustan las canciones soge poniendo mas.

    saludos de mexico -=^.^=-

  2. nikki says:

    I love it 😉

  3. Pingback: Album Review: Clash – Nine Miss U 2 | AnothaiDara

Leave a Reply

