Instinct – Kid Teung [I Miss You]


Artist: Instinct
Title: Kid Teung
English Title: I Miss You
Album: The End
Year: 2008

Sing tee chun tum
The one thing I did
Mot jai tee hai tur
Was give myself to you completely
Bauk tur samur,
Always telling you,
Ruk tur mot hua jai
I love you with all my heart
Tae rao gaw job
But now we’re over
Soot tai, tur gar jark
In the end, you left
Ruk tae pae het pon
True love loses to reasons
Tee tur kau hai kao jai
In which you asked for my understanding
Kau pai taam taang
Asked to go your own way

*Tae chun (Yahk hai roo) kid teung lurah gurn
But (I want you to know that) I miss you so much
Kid teung took waylah meua fah meud long
I miss you whenever the sky darkens
Meuan tur glub kao mah
It’s like you’ve come back into my world
Hai chun sia num tah
Just to extract my tears
Kid teung soot hua jai
I miss you so deeply

Jark koey pob gun pood jah gun took wan
From seeing each other and conversing every day
Lurah piang tae chun,
Now all that’s left is me,
Kon diow tee mai mee krai
All alone without anyone
Ngao jai ja kard
Loneliness is killing me

Kid teung, kid teung lurah gurn
I miss, miss you so much
Kid teung took waylah meua fah meud long
I miss you whenever the sky darkens
Kid teung soot hua jai
I miss you so deeply

Repeat *

Tee trong nee meuan mun young mee tur yoo
It feels like your presence still lingers in this place
Glin lae sieng, took reuang rao
Your scent and voice, all of our memories
Meuan tur yoo mai glai
It feels like you’re nearby
Tae maung mai hen krai
But I don’t see anyone around
Lae chun mai koey leum
And I’ve never forgotten you
Kid teung soot hua jai
I miss you so deeply

Tur yoo tee nai
Where are you?

Kid teung soot hua jai
I miss you so deeply
(Repeat 3x)

This entry was posted in Instinct, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

