Klear – Glai [Distant]


Artist: Klear
Title: Glai
English Title: Distant
Album: Stay Alive
Year: 2008

Fah yung glai hai fan pai
Heaven is still too far for me to dream of
Ruk nai jai raw kauy rao yoo

The love in my heart is still waiting on me
Chun maung pai tee fah glai
I stare out into the distant sky
Ruk jing jai mee yoo chai mai
Genuine love…is still out there, right?

*Mai koey roo dai roo wah yoo nai,
I’ve never known where it is,
Ruk diow tee kauy yoo tee dai
The love I’m waiting for could be anywhere
Took yahng tee wung yung kong lern lahng glai
Everything that I’ve hoped for remains a distant blur

Took keun wan tee fan pai
Each night I go off dreaming
Hai pob krai, krai suk kon
Of meeting someone, just one person
Chun mai jer mai pob krai
But I haven’t found, haven’t met anyone yet
Ruk jing jai mee yoo chai mai
Genuine love…is still out there, right?

Repeat * 3x

This entry was posted in Klear, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

