Am Fine – Mah Ruk Tummai Taun Nee [Why Realize Your Love For Me Now?]


Artist: Am Fine
Title: Mah Ruk Tummai Taun Nee
English Title: Why Realize Your Love For Me Now?
Album: Hi-Fine
Year: 2006

*Mah ruk tummai taun nee
Why realize your love for me now?
Taun tee ja sia chun pai
Now that you’ve lost me
Tung tung tee chun toom hai mot jai
Even though I put in all my heart
Dtae tur glap ting man
You disregarded it
Mai koey ruk mai koey neuk care gan
You never loved or cared about me
Laaw ja ao arai gap chun
So what do you want from me?
Mai ruk gan laaw young ja huang tummai
If you don’t love me then why are you being possessive?
Mai kao jai
I don’t understand

Tur mai pen yahng chun,
You’re different from me,
Kong mai kao jai wah man jep kae nai
You may not understand how much it hurts
Taung yoo meuan kon raai dtua dton
To exist as an invisible being
Lahng jark kop gan laaw
After we started dating
Tummai het pon kaung tur mark leua gern
Why do you have so many excuses?
Mai mee waylah hai chun luey
You don’t have time for me at all

**Pai gap krai dtau krai tum meuan wah chun keu kaung dtaai
You hang out with everyone else and treat me like an object
Laaw ja haam tummai hak chun ja pai gap kao
Then why would you forbid me from hanging out with him?

Repeat *

Gaw hai tur long top tuan doo hai dee
Please try to think it over carefully
Wah taun gon ruk gan,
Before you loved me,
Tur maung hen kah chun tao rao
How much did you appreciate me?
Laaw priap tiap wan nee wah man dtaang mai
Wasn’t it different compared to now?
Tah tur young mai leum wah tur kon derm pen yahng ngai
That’s if you haven’t forgotten how you used to be

Repeat ** / * twice

Laaw ja ao arai gap chun
So what do you want from me?
Mai ruk gan laaw young ja huang tummai
If you don’t love me then why are you being possessive?
Mai kao jai
I don’t understand

This entry was posted in Am Fine, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

