Aof Pongsak – Yahk Hai Roo…Ruk Mai Mee Wun Plien [I Want You to Know…My Love Will Never Change]


Artist: Aof Ponsak
Title: Yahk Hai Roo…Ruk Mai Mee Wun Plien
English Title: I Want You to Know…My Love Will Never Change
Album: Life is Colorful
Year: 2010

Lok nee aht plien plang chah chah
This world may be changing slowly
Wan waylah aht plien pai took nah-tee
Time may change with every minute
Tae kwarm ruk kaung chun tee hai tur poo nee
But this love of mine that I have for you
Mai mee wan plien pai
Will never change

Ja mee dtae pieng tur tao nan
You’ll be the only woman in my life
Ja doo lae huang yai tur reuay reuay pai
My care and concern for you will keep growing
Mai wah wan proong nee tur ja mee chun mai
Regardless of whether I’m in your life tomorrow
Chun gaw mai plien plang
I still won’t change

*Yahk bauk hai roo
I want to let you know
Yahk hai roo
I want you to know
Yahk ja kau hai cheuah suk krung
Please believe me this once
Kon kon nee ja yaum toom tay took yahng
This man here is willing to dedicate everything
Peua tur kon diow tao nan
To you and only you

**Yahk bauk hai roo
I want to let you know
Yahk hai roo
I want you to know
Bauk jark jai poo chai yahng chun
I’m speaking from my heart as a man
Wah ja ruk tur pai trarb naan tao naan
I’ll love you for as long as time
Lae ja ruk mai mee wan plien plang
And my love for you will never change

Ruk nee mee dtae hai tao nan
My love consists of only giving
Mai dai wung sing taub taen meuan krai krai
I don’t expect anything in return like anyone else
Yahk hai wan waylah pi-soot kwarm jing jai hai tur roo suk wan
I want time to prove my sincerity to you one day

Repeat * / **

Mai dai kau kao pai nung nai hua jai
I’m not asking to rest in your heart
Dtae dtem jai ja huang yai tur
But I’m happy just to care for you

Kon kon nee ja yaum toom tay took yahng
This man here is willing to dedicate everything
Peua tur kon diow tao nan
To you and only you

Repeat **

Lae ja ruk tur kon diow…dta-laud pai
And I’ll love only you…forever

This entry was posted in Aof Pongsak, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Aof Pongsak – Yahk Hai Roo…Ruk Mai Mee Wun Plien [I Want You to Know…My Love Will Never Change]

  1. Baron says:

    Nice song.. i’m in love….. can i have other link to download this song as mp3 or mp4?

Leave a Reply

