Potato – Kum Taub Kaung Hua Jai [The Answer in My Heart]


Artist: Potato
Title: Kum Taub Kaung Hua Jai
English Title: The Answer in My Heart
OST: Ruk Nee…Hua Jai Rao Jong
Year: 2007

Mai roo wah took yahng ra-wahng rao saung kon plien pai meua rai
I don’t know when everything between us changed
Dtae roo wah glai pen kwarm sook tee kao mah
But I do know that it brought happiness into my life
Yoo taen kwam ngao nai hua jai
And replaced the loneliness in my heart

*Meua gon chun young koey kon hah kum taub
I was still searching for an answer previously
Wah ja mee bahng kon gert mah peua chun mai
As to whether or not someone was meant for me
Laaw gaw dai kao jai, wan nee meua chun mee tur
I finally understand it, now that I have you

**Sieng hua jai mun dung bauk chun
The voice in my heart declared loudly
Wah tur keu kon nan tee koey dtaam hah
That you’re the one I’ve been looking for
Ruk tee chun mee tee ton gep wai mah naan,
I’ve held on to this love of mine for so long,
Luey roo wah wan nee jao kaung keu krai
And now I know who it belongs to

Chun prom laek took yahng
I’m willing to sacrifice anything
Peua mai tum hai rao hahng gan saen glai
So that we won’t be apart from each other
Cheewit took wan tee lurah yoo kong raai kah
The rest of my days remaining wouldn’t be worthwhile
Tah hahk mee krai kon neung yarg pai
If someone were to take you away

Repeat * / ** twice

Ruk tee chun mee tee ton gep wai mah naan,
I’ve held on to this love of mine for so long,
Luey roo wah wan nee jao kaung keu tur
And now I know who it belongs to you

This entry was posted in Lakorn Soundtracks, Music, Potato, Ruk Nee...Hua Jai Rao Jong and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment