Potato – Sunyah (Ja Mai Pai Nai) [I Promise (I Won’t Go Anywhere)]


Artist: Potato
Title: Sunyah (Ja Mai Pai Nai)
English Title: I Promise (I Won’t Go Anywhere)
OST: Pieng Jai Tee Pook Pun
Album: Human
Year: 2010 / 2011

OST Version:

Album Version:

Chun mai koey yom hai krai tang nan
I’ve never given in to anyone
Chun mai koey tum arai hai krai
I’ve never done anything for anyone
Mah pae hai tur tang hua jai
Only to be conquered by you completely
Het pon man keu arai
What could be the reason for that?

Chun tee lai kon bauk doo kem kaeng
Many people say I seem to be strong-willed
Chun mai mee rang kaht jai tur sak tee
But I don’t have the strength to ever oppose you
Kong pror hua jai tee tur mee dee gwah kon nai nai
It may be because your heart is superior to others

*Dtor pai nee, nee keu kon kong tur
From this moment forth, I am yours
Jark nee, tah mee arai hoht raai gra-teuan teung jit jai
From now on, if anything harsh stirs up your mind
Kor pieng kae tur bauk
All you have to do is tell me
Pieng kae tur gaud chun
Just hold on to me
Sunyah, tah chun yang mee lom haai jai
I promise, as long as I’m still breathing
Chun ja mai yom hai krai mah tum nam dtah tur rin lang laai
I won’t allow anyone to cause your tears to flow out
Chun sunyah, wah chun ja mai pai glai glai tee nai
I promise that I won’t be going anywhere far
Chun ja ruk tur
I will love you
Ruk tur kon diow reuay pai jon wan soot tai
I will keep loving only you until my final day
Duay hua jai
With my heart

Repeat *

Chun sunyah
I promise
Chun ja ruk tur
I will love you
Ruk tur kon diow reuay pai jon wan soot tai
I will keep loving only you until my final day
Duay hua jai
With my heart

This entry was posted in Lakorn Soundtracks, Music, Pieng Jai Tee Pook Pun, Potato and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Potato – Sunyah (Ja Mai Pai Nai) [I Promise (I Won’t Go Anywhere)]

  1. Pingback: Album Review: Potato – Human | AnothaiDara

  2. Ryan Manchanthasouk says:

    Hey Anothaidara. Is it cool if you post the lyrics for this song? I understand some of it, but I’d rather understand all of it >:D. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

