Clash – Grahb Din [Pay Obeisance to the Earth]


Artist: Clash
Title: Grahb Din
English Title: Pay Obeisance to the Earth
Album: Nine Miss U 2
Year: 2010

This entry was posted in Clash, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Clash – Grahb Din [Pay Obeisance to the Earth]

  1. Dal says:

    Thank you, AnothaiDara!!! I’ve missed your channel! I hope all is well with you, dear. I still love Clash with all my heart. Thank you for subbing this song. I love it so much. I knew most of the lyrics, but you filled in all the parts I did not know. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Happy Holidays! Be safe. I will always be thankful that you share Thai music with us all. I have learned so much Thai because of you, Chobling, and Wishboniko. I appreciate that.

    I cried when I heard this song the first time and cry from time to time when I listen to it. Of course, I cried tonight. Thank you!!!

  2. Pingback: Look Who’s Talking About Learning Thai: November | Women Learning Thai... and some men too ;-)

Leave a Reply

