M Auttapon – Yahk Hai Roo (Kid Teung Tur Kanaat Nai) [I Want You to Know (The Magnitude of How Much I Miss You)]


Artist: M Auttapon
Title: Yahk Hai Roo (Kid Teung Tur Kanaat Nai)
English Title: I Want You to Know (The Magnitude of How Much I Miss You)
Album: The Man
Year: 2010

Gaud tua eng nai keun tee lohm naao mah
Hold myself on nights when the cold wind blows over
Peung ja roo wah man sa-taan nai hua jai
Suddenly realized that it’s my heart that’s trembling
Dtaang gap wan tee tur gaud chun,
Unlike the time when you held me,
Wan tee rao chit glai
The time we were close
Kid teung tur leua gern
I miss you so much

Mong tahlay waylah dtawan lap fah
I watch as the sun sets into the ocean
Mai dai mee arai tee man leuk seung
There’s nothing profound about it
Dtaang jaak wan tee mong gap tur,
Unlike the time when I watched it with you,
Chuang waylah sieow neung gor mee kwarm maai
Even a split second held significance

*Yahk hai roo kid teung tur kanaat nai
I want you to know the magnitude of how much I miss you
Priap gap fah gor yang kong mai por ah-ti-bai
Using the sky as comparison would still be inadequate to explain it
Yahk hai roo kid teung tur gwah krai ja kao jai
I want you to know I miss you more than anyone will understand
Tur yoo nai
Where are you?
Chun kid teung tur yoo tee trong nee
I miss you from where I am

Gaan waylah mai tum hai jai nan leum tur
Time won’t erase you out of my mind
Krai kon dai gor dee mai por tung nan
No one will be good enough for me
Tur kon diow tee kon yaang chun dtong gaan
You’re the only one I need
Mai wah naan tao rai
For all time

Repeat * twice

This entry was posted in M Auttapon, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to M Auttapon – Yahk Hai Roo (Kid Teung Tur Kanaat Nai) [I Want You to Know (The Magnitude of How Much I Miss You)]

  1. Cecilia says:

    Can I request for the translation to this song? I want to use it to make a PONG/NOON mv .. thanks na kha.

  2. Cecilia says:

    Thank you na kha.

Leave a Reply

