Potato to tour US this October


Potato – Jum Arai Mai Dai [Can’t Remember Anything]

That’s really all I know so far. Details for cities, prices and exact dates aren’t out yet. I’m pretty sure they’ll hit the major cities like LA and New York. I’ll be sure to keep you all posted.

There is no way I’m going to miss out on this, especially after having missed Clash’s US tour. Yes, I’m still bitter about that. Anyway, excuse me while I squee and jump for joy!

Via bkkmassappeal

This entry was posted in Music News, Potato and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Potato to tour US this October

  1. aymie says:

    im suuuper excited!! i really hope they come to seattle but i highly doubt that 😦 please keep us updated about this becuase im looking forward to going.. im very sad that i missed out on clash us tour too!! URGH and the saddest part is they’re not together anymore :/

  2. Daisy says:

    OMG! I’m soo attending that concert even with no Thai background. Potato, please come to Cali. ^^

  3. Lucy says:

    =O You serious?! I wanna go so bad. I like how they come to California but then I want to to come to smaller cities or somewhere closer to me. Please tell us soon about their tour details, if you find out soon. =)

  4. Cee says:

    I really hope they come to San Francisco!!!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

