Drawing/Giveaway #2 – New & Jiew’s Next Step album


New & Jiew – Yah Ao Kwarm Ngao Mah Long Tee Chun

It’s been long overdue, but here’s the second giveaway: New & Jiew’s Next Step album and DVD karaoke. Please note that the DVD says it’ll play in all zones, but don’t hold me accountable if that isn’t the case.

Here are the rules:
– Just leave a comment in this post. Yup, that’s it.
– Open to anyone, anywhere (that the USPS delivers to)
– One entry per person (I will check IP addresses for duplicates. Duplicate entries will automatically be disqualified)
– Responding to other entries is perfectly fine
– Leave a valid email address (in the comment info section and not in the actual comment box) (Winner will be contacted through email)
– Winner will be picked at random
– Entry deadline is 11:59 pm PST April 30, 2011.

This entry was posted in Drawings & Giveaways, Music, New & Jiew and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Drawing/Giveaway #2 – New & Jiew’s Next Step album

  1. lala says:

    WOW! Good to hear that you are back. Thanks for the contest:D

  2. yaya says:

    well, i never really heard of them, but then that’s because they were gone a while, right? but they are pretty. it has been a while since i bought a thai cd 😦 i can’t get over how nice their eyebrows are!!!! thanks 🙂

  3. Mai says:

    Both New and Jiew have very beautiful voice (no wonder, they made it to the Star 1). In my opinion, New’s voice is very nice and clear while Jiew’s voice is high pitched and strong. They do great together! Despite the fact that it took them a while to come out with their new album this year, I believe their singing is amazing. I will continue to support them ALL THE WAY! 🙂

  4. lb_tmi says:

    another giveaway? you are spoiling us, AD! welcome back!!

  5. kaka says:

    interesting contest. I checked this site once in a while, and this is the first time I come across this giveaway contest..

  6. Noy says:

    I’ve never heard of them but the song is great. Never won any online stuff before! 🙂

  7. remio says:

    thanks for introducing them, and im hooked by Ror Laaw Dai Arai. haha
    its my first time listening to New & Jiew, nice voice n duo.

  8. Ahhh! Awesome!!! My sister is going to love it if I won for her!

  9. Cyn says:

    Awesome possum! Would love to have the album.
    Looking forward for the subs of New & Jiew’s Ror Laaw Dai Arai too.

    Thanks a million! 🙂

  10. Commenter says:

    this is probably the best contest i’ve ever joined because of minimal requirements lol. thanks for putting it up and crossing my fingers!

  11. kayson says:

    never really heard of this group before , but it is nice to give it a try (: really loved thai music and really thanks you for the update of new thai music .

  12. fun says:

    I used a different email lol I was just about to purchase this CD but found out you were giving it away as a prize. I thought I would get a shot at this. If not, I will go back to EthaiCD.

  13. Jeffrey Yeo says:

    they are beautiful and so are their voices..
    this album is good too..

  14. LalaT says:

    Welcome back Anothaidara! I miss all of your wonderful work. I hope that you’ll keep it coming and for us to keep supporting you forever. Thank you for everything! 🙂

  15. Yang says:

    This looks fun 😀 i’ll give it a try ! lol

  16. Monica says:

    I love New & Jiew!! Thank you so much for subbing the videos and I hope to win this entry 🙂
    Thank you so much!!

  17. Noy says:

    Thanks for the contest opportunity. I love New and Jiew’s older songs and have been waiting for new ones. I didn’t even know that they had released or is going to release a new album! Can’t Wait! ;-} Thanks again!

Comments are closed.