New & Jiew – Tua Jing Rai Tua Ton [Intangible Real Thing]


Artists: New & Jiew
Title: Tua Jing Rai Tua Ton
English Title: Intangible Real Thing
Album: Next Step
Year: 2011

Roo, chun roo wah faen gao tur
Know, I know that your ex girlfriend
Kae bung-urn jur rao
Just happened to run into us
Tae nam sieng tee tur kooey gap kao
But your tone of voice when talking to her
Man sa-nit gurn pai
Is a little too intimate
Ploi hai chun bpen meuan tua arai
What does that leave me to be?

*Leum pai loie reu ngai wah krai kohp tur yoo
Have you forgotten who you’re currently dating?
Tae yang tum mai roo mai son
But yet, you act oblivious and uninterested

**Glaeng tum bpen mai hen loie
You pretend not to see
Wah chun yoo karng karng tur tung kon
That I’m standing right next to you
Hai tua jing yang chun
Leaving something tangible like me
Rai tua ton yang kon mai koey roo jak
To be as invisible as someone you’ve never met
Mai yang chun man kae bpen kon koon tah, chai mai
It’s not like your eyes have merely grown fond of me, right?
Gao yang kao kong koon jai tur maak mai
Your heart is probably extremely fond of an ex like her

Chun rerm mai roo wah kon baep nai
I’m becoming unsure which one of us
Tee sam-kan gap tur
Matters to you
Gaw hen, hen wah kao lae tur plur
I saw, saw that you and her got lost in the moment,
Mee waow tah leuk seung
Had a profound look in your gaze
Ploi hai chun nan meuan tua arai
What does that leave me as?

Repeat * / **

Ton feun wah mai bpen rai
Insisting that I’m okay
Tae krai ja roo bahng mai
But does anyone know
Wah tae tee jing jai man jeb
That in actuality my heart is breaking?
Ja yoo trong nee hai cham tummai mai roo
I don’t know why I stay here and take in the pain

Repeat ** twice

This entry was posted in Music, New & Jiew and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New & Jiew – Tua Jing Rai Tua Ton [Intangible Real Thing]

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading
    it, you will be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may
    come back sometime soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great
    writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

